Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews
title
5 5 216

Vehicles & Parts Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By Y***k
April 19, 2021
Great toolkit for the money!
I love this tool box has pretty much everything you need. The case makes it easy for me to carry back and forth to the car and house.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By B***y
April 19, 2021
Pretty awesome mountain bike
Easier to pedal, Love the shocked absorption ability.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By I***s
April 19, 2021
Awesome Bike
Awesome Bike for the money. I can say that as far as quality, this bike worth it.
Zimtown 50cc Bike Motor 2-Stroke Petrol Gas Motorized Bicycle Engine Kit DIY Black
By M***d
April 19, 2021
Full upgraded hardware
I've made several of these, and this brand was the best of quality. Really fun!
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By M***y
April 18, 2021
Works well
Really good quality and complete assortment.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By C***h
April 18, 2021
Wonderful
I love everything about bike engine easy install starts up, shipping fast!!
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By A***n
April 18, 2021
Power good
Really good kit. This motor gives awesome power. Nothing to complain about great for the price.
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By G***d
April 17, 2021
Very Sturdy and useful
It is a great kit with almost anything you would need around the house or for your car. Was definitely worth the money.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By C***y
April 17, 2021
Very cool
Had everything i needed in the kit. Holds 30mph while purring, all day.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By R***e
April 17, 2021
I LOVE it so much!
This is the best purchase I've made in years and brings me so much pleasure, as well as improving my health through regular exercise.
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By N***e
April 16, 2021
Really handy
I'm very happy with this purchase and we love the carrying case. Very happy shopping!!! Thanks!
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By J***s
April 15, 2021
Great Gift
If you need to repair items or want to give a great gift to a handy person or mechanic, this toolkit is a great choice!
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By M***n
April 15, 2021
It rides great.
Great price, solid material, and can change gears smoothly.
Zimtown 570 lbs Load Capacity Iron Plastic Four Wheels Garden Cart Green
By F***e
April 12, 2021
Well built, sturdy, easy to move across different terrains and yes EASY TO ASSEMBLE.
Zimtown Hot Bike Motor 2-Stroke 50cc Petrol Gas Motorized Bicycle Engine Kit DIY Silver
By J***n
April 12, 2021
Decent motor
Good engine kit, came with everything you need. Easy fast fun gas bike to build together.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By A***y
April 11, 2021
It's Great.... 5 stars.
This mountain bike is what I was looking for and has been a satisfying purchase.
Campingsurvivals 24in Wheel Mountain Bike, Adult 21 Speed Steel Bicycle with Riding Bag, Black & White
By H***t
April 11, 2021
Worth it!
Well constructed, great looking...The bike is easily controlled by the rider.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By F***e
April 09, 2021
My favorite purchase on Walmart.
My doctor recommended riding a bike to help lose weight. This bike is solid. Well done.
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By F***y
April 08, 2021
Nice little set!
It has everything in it I need for around the house and outside. Good basic kit.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By S***k
April 08, 2021
Everything is great
The bike is better than expected. It's nice!
Zimtown Bicycle Engine Kit 2-Stroke Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle 26" Bike silver
By R***z
April 08, 2021
This is a great kit
I've purchased several engines in the past this brand is the best! I recommend it for anyone.
Zimtown Bicycle Engine Kit 2-Stroke Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle 26" Bike silver
By K***r
April 07, 2021
Love Love Love !!!
Easy to put it together, and great for good ride around town. Overall very happy with my purchase!
Zimtown Upgraded 80cc 2-Stroke Motor Engine Kit Gas for 26 Motorized Bicycle Bike Black
By Z***s
April 07, 2021
I love this engine
Loving this motor kit so far. I very highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.
Zimtown Upgraded 80cc 2-Stroke Motor Engine Kit Gas for 26 Motorized Bicycle Bike Black
By E***t
April 07, 2021
Excellent product & customer services
High quality product and the customer service is nice. Great company with customer service that really cares
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By E***r
April 06, 2021
Great product
I bought this for my son! It's so sturdy!
Campingsurvivals 24in Wheel Mountain Bike, Adult 21 Speed Steel Bicycle with Riding Bag, Black & White
By S***r
April 05, 2021
Like it to much
I have really been enjoying riding this mountain bike. Turning and steering was smooth.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By G***n
April 05, 2021
This bike is incredible
Ordered this for my 12 year old son who has autism. This bike is perfect for him! He loves it!
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By A***r
April 04, 2021
Essential
Great tool assortment for basic around the house repair jobs. The tools in this kit appear to be of the high quality. Would recommend!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >