Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews
title
5 5 216

Vehicles & Parts Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By D***r
April 04, 2021
Very fun
Lots of fun to ride and wroth the money.
Campingsurvivals 24in Wheel Mountain Bike, Adult 21 Speed Steel Bicycle with Riding Bag, Black & White
By J***e
April 04, 2021
Assembly easily
A very well made bike, super sturdy, and was a snap to put together. I would recommend this bike.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By S***n
April 04, 2021
Well made, worth the price
Safe and solid bike. I often ride it to go to the store. The basket is handy, so that I could easily carry groceries back home in it.
Zimtown Upgraded 80cc 2-Stroke Motor Engine Kit Gas for 26 Motorized Bicycle Bike Black
By M***y
April 04, 2021
Fun build
It was a fun project to build. I use this bike daily for my main mode of transportation. Runs great!
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By J***n
April 03, 2021
Awesome buy
Easy to find the tool you need upon opening the case, and storage of tools when done with a task, easily goes back in the case. Highly recommend!
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By T***h
April 03, 2021
Easy to install
Easy to figure out and runs good. Super fun to zip around town on.
Zimtown Hot Bike Motor 2-Stroke 50cc Petrol Gas Motorized Bicycle Engine Kit DIY Silver
By F***e
April 03, 2021
Pretty fun build
Pleasantly surprised! Works fine, and cheap cost.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By C***t
April 02, 2021
Pretty good bike
Nice bike and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By P***r
April 02, 2021
Great for losing weight
Surprisingly this tricycle can handle my weight (300 lbs), I've had it three weeks now. I've lost 10 lbs so far riding it.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By D***s
April 02, 2021
Solid Bike, Excellent support
We bought this bike because my mother has balance issues. It's very stable, and comes with two baskets.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By W***n
April 02, 2021
Excellent shipping packaging
These 2 boxes arrived in perfect condition. I love my new bike!
Campingsurvivals 24in Wheel Mountain Bike, Adult 21 Speed Steel Bicycle with Riding Bag, Black & White
By M***y
April 01, 2021
I absolutely love this bike
All the while I'm getting some great exercise and this bike can handle it all! This is a good value for the price.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By P***y
April 01, 2021
It can hold a lot of weight
Excellent tricycle, rides smooth. I've had this bike for 2 months already and it is great.
Zimtown 18" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By G***a
March 31, 2021
Very entertaining!
Very entertaining! My son took 2 weeks to get balance. HE LOVE IT VERY MUCH!
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By D***e
March 26, 2021
It is a great shopping experience
I highly recommend this tool set.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By R***e
March 23, 2021
Nice customer services
Excellent quality and comfortable bike seat. It rides great! Thanks for nice customer services. Recommend it!
Zimtown 20" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By D***a
March 22, 2021
Well built and nice quality
I bought this for my 12 years old grandson. Well built and nice quality!!
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By M***h
March 22, 2021
Handy set with all the essentials
Great starter set of tools!
Zimtown 24" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By T***d
March 20, 2021
Easy to put together
This unicycle is fairly easy to put together, and with a great quality. I think it will last for a long time.
Zimtown 2-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with Stabilizer, Bicycle Carrier Holder
By D***n
March 18, 2021
Very nice bike rack
I love the simplicity of this bike rack. Easy to assemble and the arm can fold down when not in use. I can't help provide enough praise for this product.
Zimtown 18" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By A***e
March 18, 2021
Love it
Love everything about this solid unicycle
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By O***s
March 18, 2021
Rides nice!
The bike is a gift for my wife. It looks very beautiful and when she ride it out, our neighbors are interested in her bike. We have recommended it to many friends.
Zimtown 3-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with Stabilizer, Bicycle Carrier Holder
By O***e
March 17, 2021
Works well
For this product, this is an easy 5 star rating from me.
Zimtown 16" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By C***n
March 16, 2021
Great gift
Birthday gift for grandson, highly recommend this unicycle!
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By D***e
March 15, 2021
Great kit
Easy install, works great!! My son like it!!
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By W***r
March 15, 2021
Its fun
use it to go to the store for a while, very fun, very cool
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By C***s
March 14, 2021
Unbelievable price and quality
I just received the bike and really cannot believe the reasonable price for the item quality. Awesome bike and well made!
Zimtown 24" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By V***d
March 13, 2021
Good quality no issues
Good quality no issues. Overall, it's a great value for the price.
Zimtown 570 lbs Load Capacity Iron Plastic Four Wheels Garden Cart Green
By Q***y
March 09, 2021
inexpensive
After using this for pulling the soil, I tried it out as a wagon for my 2-year old daughter. She loved it and it worked great! I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >