Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews
title
5 5 216

Vehicles & Parts Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 16" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By D***e
March 09, 2021
Enjoy riding
It's a nice unicycle. Enjoy riding. Love!
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By A***.
March 09, 2021
Cool tricycle and great customer service
Cool tricycle and great customer service. We will purchase from this store again.
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By A***y
March 08, 2021
Great Set
Gift for my father's birthday. He liked it very much.
Zimtown 2-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with Stabilizer, Bicycle Carrier Holder
By A***s
March 06, 2021
This is a great bike rack and great price!
This is a great bike rack and great price!
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By U***k
March 05, 2021
Great buy
I normally don't bother leaving reviews, but this bike and the customer services deserves a great review! Great bike and fun to ride.
Zimtown 4-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with Stabilizer, Bicycle Carrier Holder
By D***t
March 05, 2021
Fits our requirements
This bike rack fit all of our requirements!
Zimtown 20" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By B***d
March 05, 2021
Sturdy unicycle
Arrived early and the frame is sturdy.
Zimtown Aluminum Alloy Mountain Bike Bicycle Rear Seat Luggage Shelf Rack Carrier Cycling Accessory Black
By G***y
March 04, 2021
Support more weight
The rack only took a less than 5 minutes to install, and can support more weight.
Zimtown 3-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with Stabilizer, Bicycle Carrier Holder
By K***e
March 04, 2021
It's totally worth the money
Easy to fit the bike into the hitch, and everything is holding up quite well. It is totally worth the money.
Zimtown 570 lbs Load Capacity Iron Plastic Four Wheels Garden Cart Green
By E***r
March 03, 2021
A MUST buy.
The best thing about this wagon is that it was very easy to assemble.
Zimtown 4-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with Stabilizer, Bicycle Carrier Holder
By M***a
March 01, 2021
Nice looking
Nice looking! Material and paint coating are all very good! No issue so far and would recommend it. Happy purchased...
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By O***d
February 28, 2021
Perfect Home Tool kit
Great all-in-one tool set for your home! The case is sturdy and the quality of the tools is much higher than expected as well.
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By O***e
February 14, 2021
All in one
Excellent tool set. Has all the essentials and pretty sturdy for the price. Would definitely recommend it!
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By C***r
February 13, 2021
Works well !
This engine arrived early and exactly as advertised.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By F***l
February 13, 2021
Recommended
It is easy put together and maintain.
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By W***n
February 11, 2021
Very nice tool box.
This toolset is awesome. It set has all the basic tools one needs around a home or apartment, unlike others sets that add many items you may never touch.
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By I***n
February 10, 2021
Very good starter set
This toolbox is very convenient. You can have it in your car or around the house or apartment. It has everything you need.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By E***m
February 09, 2021
Very nice
Easy to install. Works well! No problems!
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By M***n
February 08, 2021
Everything you want
This is a perfect set for home or anywhere needed. The case looks and feels sturdy and the tools are well and comfortable. Lightweight and easily portable too.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By S***o
February 02, 2021
powerful motor
This is my first motor bike build and I have to say I am very pleased with it.
Zimtown 570 lbs Load Capacity Iron Plastic Four Wheels Garden Cart Green
By A***s
January 19, 2021
Worth the money.
Nice little wagon that suits my needs perfectly.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness Black Red
By E***e
October 29, 2020
Good value
I had hip replacement surgery and I need to exercise regularly.It works very well.Like it.
Zimtown Pair Of Motorcycle ATV Folding Loading Ramps 89" 1500lb Rated
By J***s
October 28, 2020
Easy to use ramp!
These are really nice ramps! I use them to get a riding mower in/out of a shed. Nice quality ramps. And easy to use!!
Zimtown Pair 7.5' Foldable Aluminum Loading Ramps 4-Beam Heavy Duty Motorcycle Ramps
By F***w
October 25, 2020
Foldable, easy use, lightweight
Foldable so they easily fit in a short bed pickup,strong and lightweight - good quality ramps.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness Black Red
By P***k
October 23, 2020
Well worth the purchase.
I can't walk, so I really want to improve the leg circulation. This is so easy to use and works great.
Zimtown 10ft Aluminum Loading Slip Resistant Surface Wheelchair Portable Ramp-120" x 28"
By G***k
October 22, 2020
Very sturdy, works perfect!!
Great quality! Easy to set up! Just what we needed! It is durable and folds up nicely to be portable. Super fast delivery!!!
Zimtown 10ft Aluminum Loading Slip Resistant Surface Wheelchair Portable Ramp-120" x 28"
By J***i
October 17, 2020
Easy set-up, super lightweight and strong.
Very sturdy product, strong and lightweight, it can handle a heavier person in a wheelchair, without feeling unsafe. Nice!!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >