Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews
title
5 5 208

Vehicles & Parts Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness White
By L***v
October 13, 2020
Perfect Under Desk bike
This under-desk bike is pretty light weight, its bottom is sturdy, it doesn't move at all during our exercise sessions.
Zimtown Pair Of Motorcycle ATV Folding Loading Ramps 89" 1500lb Rated
By B***o
October 11, 2020
These are fantastic ramps for so many reasons
The ramps are working great so far. In rain and mud, and by myself, these also fold up and fit nicely under the machine for transport.
Zimtown Pair 7.5' Foldable Aluminum Loading Ramps 4-Beam Heavy Duty Motorcycle Ramps
By R***h
October 08, 2020
extremely light, easy to use, just what I needed
They are very light and incredibly strong. Easy to use, strong and just what I needed!!!
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By H***f
September 07, 2020
Highly recommend
Great bike engine kit,highly recommend.
Zimtown Folding Upright Bike, X Bike Exericse Equipment, Black
By O***a
September 02, 2020
Sturdy 3-1 bike
Overall a great bike! Easy to put it together, and fold up easily. This bike is very sturdy, and the screen works well.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By C***r
September 01, 2020
Very Good Bicycle Engine Kit!
The quality of these accessories is very good.
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By N***i
August 30, 2020
Good kit
After using it a few times, I found was going good still,good quality.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By R***d
August 25, 2020
Excellent engine kit.
This engine kit comes with everything needed to completely install on a bike. Ensure you loctite all of your mounting hardware when installing.
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By D***a
August 25, 2020
Great kit for the price
It came early and well boxed. All the parts are there.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By A***r
August 23, 2020
So much fun!
Purchased for my son. Simple enough and very pleased with my purchase.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By A***s
August 22, 2020
Awesome!
I think it is better than I expected.
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By G***o
August 17, 2020
Excellent product
I would tell you if you need anything these guys are amazing and very professional.
Zimtown Folding Upright Bike, X Bike Exericse Equipment, Black
By B***r
August 14, 2020
Excellent purchase
This black bike with sturdy frame and comfortable seat. Just took us 20 minutes to put it together. Height and resistance adjustable design make both my husband and I can use it. Before I bought this bike, I read the reviews from different brand. And they reflect the display did not work. But this bike display is accurate and works great so far. We bought this bike for different purpose. My husband want to workout, and I need to lose my weight. It's a good choice for you to do exercise during t ...
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By R***o
August 12, 2020
Great motor
Works well,no problems!
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By B***l
August 09, 2020
It's fun
Great packaging as well! Without any damage.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By M***a
August 03, 2020
Great for a beginner.
Easy to install and tune. Great for a beginner.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By B***t
August 02, 2020
Nice kit!
The package arrived on time.Took about 2 hours to put together.
Zimtown Bicycle Engine Kit 2-Stroke Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle 26" Bike silver
By C***s
August 02, 2020
Great value!
Veyr good, I bought this as a gift for my husband birthday.
Zimtown Bicycle Engine Kit 2-Stroke Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle 26" Bike silver
By D***h
August 02, 2020
It runs as good as it looks
It was delivered to me on time, easy to read instructions for the installation.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7