Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Walkie Talkies Reviews
title
5 5 9

Walkie Talkies Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Baofeng BF-888S Walkie Talkie 2-Way Radio Transcevier UHF 400-470MHz
By A***s
July 25, 2020
Great range and long battery life
My wife and I bought these to use between 2 vehicles on a long road trip. The first day we drove for a little over 8 hours. I forgot to charge my walkie but it still worked for the second day of driving. They had great range and battery life.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By t***l
July 14, 2020
Works great on my UV-5R
The Baofeng radio is very suitable for me. Tested on my UV-5R
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By J***r
July 13, 2020
Long range
I haven't put them to the extreme test but they were loud and clear at a few blocks ( about 5) which is fine for most of my camping needs. They seemed to have a very strong clear signal at this range so I have no doubt they will go much farther. Battery lasts pretty long and the sound quality is good. I'm surprised how far of a distance it would cover, even on the highway.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By S***r
June 21, 2020
Works great
No problem after 2 weeks. Win 10 can run automatically without installing drivers. Programming with Chirp program.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By T***r
May 04, 2020
Great walkie talkies!!
I used them to stay in touch with my wife in our sub division, they work well for that. In fact they work great for almost a mile and a half. They are easy to use, clear, nicely sized and have a long lifespan.
Zimtown Baofeng BF-888S Walkie Talkie 2-Way Radio Transcevier UHF 400-470MHz
By L***r
October 17, 2019
Great for the price
I purchased these after reading the reviews and they were in my price range. I liked that they are rechargeable. They seem to be of good quality. Overall great for the price.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By L***r
August 19, 2019
Reliable radio
We bought these to keep in touch with our group while off road wheeling. The earpiece fits fine and works well. The radios are easy to use, clear reception and not too bulky. That is where the audio channel confirmation comes in handy. You don't have to look at the radio to change channel. In short, it is a handy, reliable radio for camping, hiking, trail riding, whatever.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By R***n
August 13, 2019
Sound quality pretty good
Sound quality, battery life, and distance seem to all be pretty good. I am very happy with them.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By A***s
June 15, 2019
Very Good Radios
I received my order as scheduled. The radios are wonderful. I can hear very clear up to a mile away in a residential area. I haven't tested the battery life. If you want simple and reliable, these are for you!
1