Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Walkie Talkies Reviews
title
5 5 15

Walkie Talkies Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By A***o
March 28, 2021
Great quality for the price and worth it.
I already used about 10 days during my road trip. I compared with other walkie talkies. It is convenience for long time use. Each battery can be used about 8-10 hours after fully charged. Very long battery life, reception was very clear. Nice product.
Zimtown 4 Piece Baofeng BF-888S 3.7V Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio
By M***i
March 14, 2021
Top quality radio!
This was a Christmas present for our grandson...he and his Papa had a blast using them! They are good quality and easy to use.
Zimtown Lot 4 Baofeng BF-888S Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio Intercom
By J***e
March 11, 2021
Works great especially for the price!
I bought them for work and we use them daily. Work great, can hear clearly and the price was awesome! Great deal!
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By S***t
February 25, 2021
They served their purpose.
My husband and I used these to communicate when traveling. They were good for the price.
Zimtown Lot 4 Baofeng BF-888S Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio Intercom
By k***y
February 24, 2021
An event planner must have!
OMG! These were an absolute lifesaver! I have recommended them to several event planners.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By T***n
February 20, 2021
I give this product 5 stars because it worked fine after installing all the software it needs.
Zimtown 4 Piece Baofeng BF-888S 3.7V Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio
By K***s
February 11, 2021
Very high quality! Very pleased!
Awesome rang on these little 2 ways! Great quality on them. Amazing sound and clarity! They pick up great and cancel out the background noise. I am so very pleased with them.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By E***n
January 25, 2021
Great Little Radios
I purchased these radios so that I had my own radio to use at work.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By P***o
January 19, 2021
Surprisingly well made
We are so pleased with the radios. We use them at the lake, parking our RV, and around the yard. Absolutely no interference and voice quality is spot on. I'm shocked at how much we like them. Great find!
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By L***h
January 17, 2021
Couldn't be easier to use
After having installed the proper prolific driver for my OS, this was totally plug-and-play. So imagine how pleased I was that I got this thing up and running in less than five minutes -- Prolific driver loaded properly, proper COM port .was found, CHIRP functioned perfectly once I chose to "download radio" selecting my Baofeng UV-5X. I can't promise everybody will have the same experience as me, but this inexpensive cable makes using CHIRP a joy to use!
Zimtown Baofeng BF-888S Walkie Talkie 2-Way Radio Transcevier UHF 400-470MHz
By A***s
July 25, 2020
Great range and long battery life
My wife and I bought these to use between 2 vehicles on a long road trip. The first day we drove for a little over 8 hours. I forgot to charge my walkie but it still worked for the second day of driving. They had great range and battery life.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By t***l
July 14, 2020
Works great on my UV-5R
The Baofeng radio is very suitable for me. Tested on my UV-5R
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By J***r
July 13, 2020
Long range
I haven't put them to the extreme test but they were loud and clear at a few blocks ( about 5) which is fine for most of my camping needs. They seemed to have a very strong clear signal at this range so I have no doubt they will go much farther. Battery lasts pretty long and the sound quality is good. I'm surprised how far of a distance it would cover, even on the highway.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By S***r
June 21, 2020
Works great
No problem after 2 weeks. Win 10 can run automatically without installing drivers. Programming with Chirp program.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By T***r
May 04, 2020
Great walkie talkies!!
I used them to stay in touch with my wife in our sub division, they work well for that. In fact they work great for almost a mile and a half. They are easy to use, clear, nicely sized and have a long lifespan.
1