Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews  >  Wedding Supplies Reviews
title
5 5 15

Wedding Supplies Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Metal Garden Arch 7.5 Ft Garden Arbor for Climbing Plant Outdoor Wedding
By G***e
March 20, 2021
You can't beat the price for this.
Came fast and assembly was easy
Zimtown 3 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By T***w
March 04, 2021
Nice.
This garden tarp works so well! It blocks the sun and kills anything growing below it with no chemicals or weeding needed.
Zimtown Metal Garden Arch 6.8 Ft Garden Arbor for Climbing Plant Outdoor Wedding
By H***r
February 26, 2021
Can't wait to use this?
Bought this item to begin to make my front yard cute and colorful. I'm using it on my side door waiting for my bougainvilles to grow into it.
Zimtown 6.5 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By H***r
February 25, 2021
Very nice
Very good product! Fabric is heavy, which we were looking for as we have many live oak sprouts in our plant beds.
Zimtown Metal Garden Arch 7.2 Ft Garden Arbor for Climbing Plant Outdoor Wedding
By A***t
February 23, 2021
very sturdy
Product is well designed
Zimtown 7.5FT 1450 Branch Artificial PVC Christmas Tree Holiday Season Indoor Outdoor
By Q***n
November 11, 2020
Full and beautiful
Great Christmas tree!!! The branches appear full, and the stand is metal material rather than plastic. My family love it, expecting the coming of Christmas.
Zimtown 7.5FT 1200 Branches Christmas Tree Xmas Solid Metal Legs Perfect Indoor Outdoor Holiday Decoration (White)
By M***y
November 10, 2020
Love this first white tree
This is our first white Christmas tree. We love it! After my wife and daughter fluffed all the branches, this tree looks more beautiful and full. A great buy and not to hard to assemble.
Zimtown Artificial Unlit Christmas Trees with Snow 6 FT Christmas Tree with Iron Base
By G***e
November 08, 2020
BEAUTIFUL!
Excellent!! So beautiful tree! Easy to set up. My husband and my daughter just took less than 15 minutes to assemble it. I am so pleased with this purchase!
Zimtown Artificial Green Christmas Tree 6ft W/Stand Bushy 1050 Branches Xmas Decor
By X***n
November 07, 2020
Full enough tree
Was delivered quickly! After assembly and fluffed it, we found this tree is so beautiful and full. The base is more solid and stable than my old one. My kids can hardly wait to decorate it. I think it will be pretty After decorated. Nice Christmas tree!
Zimtown 7ft Artificial Christmas Tree, Fake PCV Xmas Tree, with 1100 Tips
By D***l
November 06, 2020
Happy with the pretty full tree and great price
Perfect tree!! My boyfriend just took several minutes to set it up (Not include the fluffing time). This tree looks beautiful ,we can't wait to dress it up with ornaments. Happy with the pretty full tree and great price!!
Zimtown Artificial Christmas 5.5 Ft Tree Xmas Pine Trees Solid Metal Legs Indoor Decor
By N***d
November 03, 2020
Natural looking
This is exactly what I was expecting. We bought this to replace our old tree that we purchased 2 years ago. This is a full and beautiful tree, looks very real. Price was reasonable and shipped quickly. RECOMMEND!!!
Zimtown 7 FT Artificial Christmas Tree W/ Metal Stand Xmas Tree Decoration,White Flocked
By L***d
November 02, 2020
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT
I ordered 2. They looks great, not like artificial tree. After assembly, these 2 trees are very beautiful, and as full as the Ad picture shows. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Zimtown 7ft Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree Snowy Spruce Unlit Xmas Tree, 45.3" Wide
By W***n
November 01, 2020
Super full
This tree is beyond my expectations. Very beautiful and super full, just like the picture shows. I love the snow, it looks so realistic and gives me a holiday feeling.
Zimtown 6FT Fake Wisteria Tree, Artificial Greenery Plants
By A***m
September 01, 2020
Beautiful real plant.
This plant looks beautiful and just like a real tree. I bought it for decoration of my new home. And it's convenient for me needn't take any time to take care this plant.
Zimtown 3.5FT Fake Palm Tree, Artificial Greenery Plants
By M***n
August 27, 2020
Realistic
Very lifelike plant!
1