Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Welding Tool Reviews
title
4.6 5 43

Welding Tool Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown Iron Spray Plastic with Tray Cooler with Shelf
By E***y
March 28, 2021
Portable
Worked great for water at my wedding!
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By V***r
March 25, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for.
Good product easy to install
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By U***n
March 25, 2021
What a great idea
They truly are a quality product and very reasonably priced. They have stayed by the pool all summer and had lots of use. I am anticipating many years of use.
Zimtown Iron Spray Plastic with Tray Cooler with Shelf
By H***e
March 21, 2021
Worth the money
Purchased as a bridal shower gift and actually ended up using as part of an outdoor bar. Cart wheels with ease through grass as well as concrete. L
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By I***i
March 20, 2021
Great portability
Awesome product ! I'll definitely reuse these for more parties .
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By S***s
March 20, 2021
Super Light Weight
Great for those families that love to go out and enjoy picnics. Very portable and takes less space as normal portable tables.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By B***e
March 19, 2021
Very portable table
I'd buy again if it's a available
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By C***e
March 18, 2021
Camping ideas
Great for camping. Solid enough
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By G***n
March 18, 2021
Great table.
Love this table. We bought it to take camping but we've grabbed it out of the trailer to use many times.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By L***r
March 16, 2021
Very cute cooler
We go camping a lot, so this table is very handy! Its very light, my kids have no problem carrying it or setting it up.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By H***n
March 09, 2021
Perfect Table for Tailgating
This picnic table works and serves me well. Its easy to set up and take up very little space to store
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By H***x
March 08, 2021
Works as described
I got exactly what I thought I was getting, and it worked as described
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By E***h
March 05, 2021
Worth it
Sturdy, light weight and easy to transport and use.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By G***n
March 03, 2021
Fast, easy and convenient.
It works great for areas that don't have a table. We bought it for the kids to eat off of, but I've sat on it all the time too
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By B***t
March 02, 2021
Portable and compact for picnics
Foldable and very easy to use just unfold the table then you can see the four chairs in it.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By C***d
March 02, 2021
So easy and convenient!
was exactly what we wanted
Zimtown 14 in 1 Soldering Iron Kit Set, 30W 110V Heating Tool
By D***n
October 16, 2020
Worth the price.
Contains all the accessories needed for welding.
Zimtown 14 in 1 Soldering Iron Kit Set, 30W 110V Heating Tool
By K***t
October 15, 2020
A must for beginners.
If you are looking for a soldering iron set for beginners, then I recommend you to buy it.
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By J***r
October 08, 2020
The temperature control button is too small.
Everything is fine, except for this temperature control button, which is too small for someone with a big palm like me.
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By L***h
October 07, 2020
Cheap, simple to operate
I am not a professional, but I need a soldering iron that can be used immediately. It completed my task.
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By C***s
October 06, 2020
The courier was not received on time.
I waited an extra week to get my soldering iron, which made me very unhappy.
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By A***t
October 05, 2020
Buy it!
I just received this soldering iron. I haven't used it yet, but the package did not include soldering iron. These items are in the product description and are shown in the pictures. Update: I have received a complete replacement kit. I dealt directly with Zimtown and their customer service is excellent. I didn't have to go through the whole return/ replace process.
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By C***n
October 04, 2020
Like it!
This 18 in 1 soldering iron is very suitable for my work.
Zimtown 14 in 1 Soldering Iron Kit Set, 60W 110V Heating Tool
By J***w
October 03, 2020
Customer service is worth 5 stars.
When I opened my express, I found that I was missing a box of rosin. I contacted their customer service via email and received a reply shortly afterwards. They will resend a new soldering iron to me, and I can keep the old soldering iron.
Zimtown Soldering Iron Kit Electronics, 14 in 1 40W 110V Electric Soldering Iron Set with Desoldering Pump, Iron Stand, Anti-static Tweezers
By L***p
October 02, 2020
Not bad!
I was deceived by its fragile appearance, it perfectly completed the workload I assigned to it.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By C***y
September 13, 2020
Good quality and powerful
I used this to drain my pool and it worked great. It puts out a phenomenal volume, and pressure.
Zimtown 14 in 1 Soldering Iron Kit Set, 60W 110V Heating Tool
By J***d
September 09, 2020
Probably one of best purchases recently
So far I love this soldering iron. Great for my jewelry making needs.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Plastering Stilts Drywall Stilts Painter Tool, Red
By H***n
September 06, 2020
Heavier than expected
Nice stilts, great price. But a little heavier. So I will use very seldom.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By R***s
September 01, 2020
THIS IS THE ONE THAT YOU WANT!
Received it on time, it is strong and works great. Especially the impeller and the outlet. Very easy to clean in case they get plugged up with dead leaves and debris. Strongly recommend.
1 2 >