Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Welding Tool Reviews
title
4.5 5 41

Welding Tool Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By P***a
September 30, 2020
Does the Job.
Ladder arrived quickly and intact. Ordered on Sunday and it was delivered at Tuesday. Bought this ladder for my mother, the color was fun and she could finally reach to higher area without calling for help.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By C***y
September 13, 2020
Good quality and powerful
I used this to drain my pool and it worked great. It puts out a phenomenal volume, and pressure.
Zimtown 14 in 1 Soldering Iron Kit Set, 60W 110V Heating Tool
By J***d
September 09, 2020
Probably one of best purchases recently
So far I love this soldering iron. Great for my jewelry making needs.
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By M***o
September 08, 2020
Exactly as described and feels sturdy when used.
I'm sixty and I feel very safe on this ladder. Perfect ladder for most household chores such as replacing light bulbs.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Plastering Stilts, Portable and Lightweight Aluminum Sheetrock Drywall Stilts Painter Tool, for Painting Taping, Multi Size and Color Optional
By H***n
September 06, 2020
Heavier than expected
Nice stilts, great price. But a little heavier. So I will use very seldom.
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By R***l
September 04, 2020
I am very pleased with the product.
This stool is my second one. I lost my first stool during moving so I replaced it. I recommend it highly! Easy to use and light weight. 330 lbs. weight capacity ensures this is sturdy for a variety of family member usage.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By R***s
September 01, 2020
THIS IS THE ONE THAT YOU WANT!
Received it on time, it is strong and works great. Especially the impeller and the outlet. Very easy to clean in case they get plugged up with dead leaves and debris. Strongly recommend.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By w***s
August 31, 2020
Excellent flow!
Used it to drain my garden pond. Worked excellent. It pump the water really fast and quite too. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By J***i
August 29, 2020
Repaired my game board.
Great! I fixed my gaming motherboard and saved dozens of dollars.
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By P***y
August 28, 2020
Outstanding Quality And Safety.
Great purchase. As a woman over sixty, this ladder makes me feel safe and secure while using it. Highly recommend.
Zimtown BX1-250C1 Powerful PVC Welding Machine
By A***o
August 25, 2020
great power and quality for price
Surprised about the power. I welded my broken lamp and this welder worked great.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By H***a
August 24, 2020
outstanding pump
Needing this pump to empty water from our back yard. It works as expected so far! It started effortlessly, operated silently and is doing the job sufficiently. Pumps a lot faster than my previous one. I am very pleased with the sump pump and I'd recommend this product without any reservations. I am going to order another one for my dad.
Zimtown Non-slip 3 Step Aluminum Ladder Folding Foldable Platform Step Stool, 330 lbs Load Capacity
By G***e
August 23, 2020
Very Pleased
I ordered this step stool about 2 weeks ago. It was delivered sooner than promised which was a plus! The unit is VERY light, yet sturdy and when folded it is quite thin. In fact, when I received the box, I thought this couldn't be my order since the box was thin and light! The stool is rated for 330 lbs and it has been quite stable the 2 times I've used it. The only drawback I see is that the steps aren't as wide as another step stool I have at another location. The 2nd step. especially could b ...
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By M***f
August 16, 2020
Three Stars.
The quality is good, but not suitable for me.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By G***n
August 14, 2020
Pump puts out a lot of water!
My first sump pump. And it is top-notch. I used it to empty out our pool for cleaning. Just what I need. And the pump worked well even when the pool water had lots of leaves. Perfect!!! Moves water like a champ! And easy, ready to use. Definitely worth it.
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By f***m
August 12, 2020
Very solidly built and well designed.
Just what I needed! I'm happy with my purchase. There is a bowed back that allows one to sit on the top step and use it as a chair. Overall 5 stars for this stool.
Zimtown 18in1 110V 60W Rework Electric Solder Soldering Iron Tool Kit with Stand Sucker
By H***d
August 10, 2020
A little flaw.
It would be nice if the person who wrote this manual is proficient in English.
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By m***a
August 03, 2020
Like this stool so much.
Sturdy ladder, I feel safe standing on it. Easy to use to reach items in high cabinets. And can be folded up nicely too.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By W***i
July 10, 2020
Get what you pay
It's a great set for the price. A bit small but it works.
Zimtown Mig-130 Welding Machine Set, AC 110V Flux Core Automatic Feeding Wire Gas Less Commercial Welder with Free Mask, Variable Feed Speed Control, for Welding Mild steel and Stainless Steel
By D***s
July 01, 2020
A welding machine with strong working ability.
When I received the package, it was a bit broken, which made me very unhappy. I want to give it 1 star, but its powerful ability changed my mind. I finally decided to give 4 stars.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By C***r
June 27, 2020
If it can be bigger, it will be 5 stars
For adults, it seems to be more smaller
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By D***o
May 18, 2020
The tips in the instructions are critical
Not hard to put together but definitely time consuming. Do not tighten screws until all are in or they will not line up at all
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By J***i
May 13, 2020
Wrong instructions
It is not easy for one person to install it because the instructions are not very accurate,but for the money it's actually Cute! On the small side but that's what I expected
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By J***y
April 28, 2020
It's so great
I love this compact cooler with built in table and chairs! It's so great to have a table attached to keep food and other items off the ground or sand.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By C***s
April 26, 2020
It worked great
We bought this for the beach and it worked great
Zimtown MMA-160 160AMP ARC IGBT Welding Machine
By T***s
April 23, 2020
It's a pity that I can only give 4 stars.
If the package I received is good, I will give it five stars directly. It's perfect everywhere, except the packaging is too bad.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By I***t
April 21, 2020
Perfect for our family
It is light weight and easy to maintain, plus it makes my outdoor area look really nice. Seats are comfortable and it was easy to assemble.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By L***n
April 21, 2020
The price is acceptable
Nice quality - a bit small, but perfect for my spot.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By J***r
April 10, 2020
The price is perfect
We have a lot of similar products, but the price of this product is acceptable to us. At present, the decision is correct.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By B***s
March 28, 2020
Nice Set
It looks nice and is very affordable
1 2 >