Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Yoga Reviews
title
4.8 5 70

Yoga Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown Yoga Balance Ball Trainer Fitness Strength Exercise Hemisphere Workout with Resistance Bands and Pump for Stability Training Practice, 23 Inch
By A***r
March 26, 2021
Balance training
Affordable price. I have been using this balance ball almost 3 months. I primarily use it to train balance and ab exercise. It's been great.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 10 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Red
By S***a
March 21, 2021
Nice value for money
Nice value for money! Product (5 stars) Customer service (5 stars)
Zimtown 9 FT x 6 FT Floating Mat, Water Foam Pad Pool Recreation
By B***l
March 19, 2021
Afloat nicely and soft mat
Lots of fun!! This was just what we needed to sun on the lake. Stays afloat nicely, and very soft. It was perfect!
Zimtown 90.55" x 39.37" PVC Floor Mat for Exercise Equipment
By M***t
March 17, 2021
No smell
Cushioning is great! This mat is absolutely no smell, can be used out of the box. Just what I was looking for.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 25 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Orange
By J***e
March 16, 2021
Nice bounce and good grip
Product works great! Nice bounce and good grip.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 30 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Red
By S***)
March 15, 2021
Easy to hold
Super nice quality, and easy to hold. Great for mixing up your training.
Zimtown 3' x 8' Treadmill Mat, Indoor Exercise Waterproof PVC Gym Mat
By B***s
March 15, 2021
Spacious mat
The mat will not move around, and large enough for yoga and other exercise.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 12 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Orange
By J***b
March 14, 2021
Met expectation
The best wall ball I'll ever had. It can hold up well, and great for a home gym.
Zimtown 3' x 6.5' Treadmill Mat, Indoor Exercise Waterproof PVC Gym Mat
By W***o
March 13, 2021
Vibration absorption
As an exercise mat, it's thich enough, and can absorb vibration. Glad we ordered it.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 20 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Red
By O***e
March 09, 2021
This wall ball is perfect!
This wall ball is perfect! Well made and works more than expected.
Zimtown Folding Exercise X-Bike, Indoor Stationary Cycling Upright Bike
By H***n
March 09, 2021
Nice and quiet
Excellent so far. The bike is nice and quiet!
Zimtown 18FT X 6 FT Floating Water Mat, for Pool, Beach, Ocean, Lake
By O***-
March 08, 2021
Best mat for summer
This seems so much fun. Looking forward the summer coming!
Zimtown Yoga Balance Ball Trainer Fitness Strength Exercise Hemisphere Workout with Resistance Bands and Pump for Stability Training Practice, 23 Inch
By M***a
March 01, 2021
The quality is unparalleled
The quality is unparalleled. This ball itself is sturdy enough to stand on. It came with a pump, easy to use.
Zimtown 51.18" x 23.62" PVC Floor Mat for Exercise Equipment
By R***l
March 01, 2021
Great for small spaces
Perfect size for my treadmill. Ideal for small spaces!
Zimtown 2.5' x 6' Treadmill Mat, Indoor Exercise Waterproof PVC Gym Mat
By E***y
March 01, 2021
No strong chemical smell
Durable mat, we bought this for putting under a bike to protect the wood floor. It's no strong chemical smell, really like this mat.
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By Q***y
November 10, 2020
Everyone should have a piece
Just now, I accidentally fell while doing balance exercises, and my elbows and knees fell heavily to the ground, but luckily there was a yoga mat , and there were no bruises or more serious problems, It just hurts a bit, thanks to the thickness of the yoga mat, I strongly recommend that everyone who needs to do home exercises must have a yoga mat, it is really helpful
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By A***)
November 09, 2020
Suitable for whom work w/ computers for lg time
For me who often work in front of the computer, this is a good product. I can use it to relax my body and relieve my stiff muscles. It is worth buying
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By C***y
November 06, 2020
Very like this gymnastic mat!
I have been using it for five months, and it is a design that I feel very satisfied with that different mats can be combined together. I bought four mats of different colors and covered my practice room so that I can roll around the room at will. Practice gymnastics. The funny thing is that I like to eat in the practice room to replenish my energy. I am often afraid of the mat getting dirty, but I find that it can be wiped clean with a paper towel.Recommend
Zimtown 8ftx4ftx2in Waterproof Gymnastics Mat,Four Folding Yoga Mat,Purple
By B***a
November 04, 2020
Recommend
Thick, exceeding my expectations, very satisfied. Because of the recent financial difficulties, I chose this cheaper one for my daughter to make do with it temporarily, but I didn't expect it to be pretty good. The surface is indeed PU leather, soft and smooth, Would recommend to others. hope seller business is prosperous.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By M***n
November 03, 2020
Worth for money
Equipped with Velcro, zipper, handle, the details are great, easy to use
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By U***l
November 02, 2020
Great quality and price.
Can buy it for only a dozen dollars. It's good. Although it is a brand I have never seen, the quality is better than the one sold in the store.
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By A***s
October 29, 2020
Satisfaction
Good quality, good color, thick, frictional, large enough
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By E***s
October 27, 2020
Seems durable, perfect size
85cm big size, big enough, flexible, is what I want, I think it can come in handy on the day of my childbirth
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By S***e
October 26, 2020
NICE YOGA MAT
Suitable for family exercise, I like it
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By B***r
October 25, 2020
Easy to inflate, not easy to leak
I have to praise the airtightness of the yoga ball. It can maintain good elasticity even if it is used for a long time.
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By E***d
October 23, 2020
Great mat,feel comfortable
The yoga mat is good, material is very good, and the feel is very comfortable. The yoga class teacher said that I chose a good mat, I recommend it to my friend
Zimtown 10'x3.3'x4" Air Track Gymnastics Mat, Inflatable Tumbling Pad, with Electric Pump, for Yoga Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By J***a
October 20, 2020
Tumbling comfortable!
After using for three months, the shape can still be kept full, put it in the courtyard, tumbling comfortably.
1 2 3 >