Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Yoga Reviews
title
4.8 5 38

Yoga Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By J***l
September 15, 2020
Not Bad
I bought it wrong. My wife told me that she needed a yoga mat. Then I bought this. The funny thing is that when the goods arrived, I found out that she thought something different from what I bought, so this mat now belongs to me, I think I can start doing some exercises to lose my fat. By the way, this cushion is not bad
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By B***t
September 12, 2020
Not leak air
The ball came with a pump. We use this pump to inflate the ball well, and didn't leak air. I use my ball for exercise every day, and now I want to bought another one as an office chair. Highly recommend!
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By M***n
September 09, 2020
Logistics is too slow.
Good products, bad logistics, can't stand it even during the epidemic.
Zimtown 7'x5' Exercise Mat, Extra Thick Non Slip PVC Yoga Mat
By J***h
September 08, 2020
Good used experience
This yoga mat is used to replace the mat I used before. Because my previous yoga mat was thin and slippery after my used two years, it was particularly difficult to use, so I bought this yoga mat. It is thick enough and the pattern on the mat increases friction power, not easy to slide when using, gave me a very good experience, worth buying, recommended!
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By A***n
September 03, 2020
Needs Improvement
The product is a good product. I like it very much. It is thick and flexible. The pink color is also very satisfactory. But it's worth noting that when I ready to put away the gym mat after exercise, The gymnastic mat hand strap broke and the zipper of the gym mat hit my feet, which hurt a bit, so I gave you three stars. It is comforting that I contacted the customer service, and I am very satisfied with the attitude of the customer service. In view of this, I recommend this product, but I hope ...
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By D***d
September 03, 2020
Great ball chair
As an office worker, I have to sit at my desk for 8 hours in working days. This is very hard and painful for my upper back. Therefore, my colleague recommend the ball to me. I bought it as an chair to help ease the pain and treat my upper back. I feel better now. Highly recommend it for people who has back pain!
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By R***r
August 30, 2020
Cheap and good quality
I think this gymnastic mat is worth buying. It is cheap and of good quality. Everything is as its description. What's worth mentioning is that it is really thick enough to be used as nap mat.
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By M***r
August 27, 2020
Love this ball
I love this ball. Because of covid-19, I couldn't go to the gym to exercise, I purchased this ball for doing yoga. Now I use it every day for workout, and a month had gone by, it still works well. Happy purchase!
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By O***a
August 25, 2020
Easy Cleaning!
My previous mat was thrown away by my mother because it was too stained, so I bought this gym mat again. I like it to be thicker than the previous mat, and it is made of leather. Just wipe it off if it is dirty. very satisfied
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By S***r
August 25, 2020
Perfect for relieve pain
In order to relieve my pregnant wife pelvic pain, I bought this ball for her. Works fine! This ball is made with sturdy material and has great bouncy. Easy to inflate!
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By D***s
August 19, 2020
Exceed my expectations
Maybe it's too boring to stay at home. My daughter said she wanted a gymnastics mat for exercise. I think she's just a whim, so I don't want to buy expensive mats for her, but my daughter said that the mats are not bad. and I see her insisted on doing some tumbling in the mat, which was really unexpected.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By T***s
August 18, 2020
Good production
I bought three at a time and want to assemble into an oversized gymnastics mat. I looked at many of the same products and found that the problem with the bad reviews was that the size of the mat was different, so that the length of the connection was different. I was very worried about this problem before purchasing. After receiving the goods, I tried to connect them with Velcro and found that it is very flat. This product is worth five stars.
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By G***e
August 17, 2020
For physical therapy
I purchase the ball for my mother for physical therapy. Easy to use and inflate. Excellent quality!
Zimtown 6'x4' Exercise Mat, Extra Thick Non Slip PVC Yoga Mat
By R***s
August 16, 2020
Strong grip
The best advantage of the yoga mat is its grip. It's very good. I didn't slip even once when I used it, and the overall quality looked good. Nice!!
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By B***h
August 16, 2020
Easy to expand and collapse
I bought this for my daughter. mat is good quality, soft and comfortable, thick enough, just right in size, and foldable. My daughter usually stuffs it under her bed and takes it out when she needs it. It can be easily expand. she likes it.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By W***s
August 12, 2020
Great mat for baby walk!
Arrived a day earlier, the gym mat is as described, very thick and resistant to dirt. I bought this cushion because my child has just started to walk. he is super cute, but he keeps fell to the ground and crying. So I bought several of these mat and glued them together with Velcro, my baby can roll freely on them.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By R***s
August 11, 2020
Fantastic!
I am very happy to buy it, the quality looks good, the stitches are dense, the material does not look inferior, it is smooth and elastic,like it
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By V***y
August 07, 2020
I like it very much!!
Comfortable! ! It's much thicker than the yoga mat I used before, and it won't hurt to fall when using it! The leather covering on the surface is super excellent! ! I like to eat burgers on the mat, and Salad dressing accidentally got on the mat. It can be very clean just by wiping it with a paper towel. I like it very much.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By V***y
August 07, 2020
I like it very much!!
Comfortable! ! It's much thicker than the yoga mat I used before, and it won't hurt to fall when using it! The leather covering on the surface is super excellent! ! I like to eat burgers on the mat, and Salad dressing accidentally got on the mat. It can be very clean just by wiping it with a paper towel. I like it very much.
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By D***n
August 04, 2020
professional cheese mat
Ideal size, stable triangle and low price. This cheese mat can meet all my daughter's expectations. My daughter studies gymnastics, which is the same as she uses in school, so this gymnastics mat is very professional. I am very satisfied with the mat and will try other gymnastics mats in this store, and hope that it will not disappoint me like this cheese mat.
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By D***n
August 04, 2020
professional cheese mat
Ideal size, stable triangle and low price. This cheese mat can meet all my daughter's expectations. My daughter studies gymnastics, which is the same as she uses in school, so this gymnastics mat is very professional. I am very satisfied with the mat and will try other gymnastics mats in this store, and hope that it will not disappoint me like this cheese mat.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By E***n
August 03, 2020
Value for money
After receiving the gymnastics mat, I can't wait to use it. The quality of the product exceeds its price. I even doubt whether the seller is selling at a loss because it looks really good. The material, workmanship, thickness and elasticity all meet or exceed mine. Hopefully, I will definitely buy it again at this price and recommend it to my friends.
Zimtown 6'x5' Exercise Mat, Extra Thick Non Slip PVC Yoga Mat
By S***n
August 03, 2020
Unexpected surprise
I bought a treadmill, but unfortunately, it always makes some crunching noises on the floor when using it. My friend told me to try putting the yoga mat underneath to see if there is any sound. The effect is very good, unexpected surprise.However, the quality of this yoga mat is very good, I am a bit reluctant to put it under the treadmill, funny myself :)
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By E***n
August 03, 2020
Value for money
After receiving the gymnastics mat, I can't wait to use it. The quality of the product exceeds its price. I even doubt whether the seller is selling at a loss because it looks really good. The material, workmanship, thickness and elasticity all meet or exceed mine. Hopefully, I will definitely buy it again at this price and recommend it to my friends.
Zimtown 9FT X 6FT Floating Mat, 3 Layers XPE Foam Floating Water Pad, for Pool, River, Beach
By A***w
July 01, 2020
glad bought it
I think it's worth spending more than two hundred dollars. It really brings fun to my family and me. We can lie on the mat, play games together, eat snacks, do this Things feel completely different in the water and on land. I'm glad bought it. I should make the most of it this summer.
Zimtown 9 FT x 6 FT Floating Mat, Water Foam Pad Pool Recreation
By Y***l
June 30, 2020
happy get this mat
wow! ! Although the size is clearly listed in the title, I don't have the concept of size and I don't know how big it is, but when I got it, I felt wow! ! This is great, more than enough to accommodate 4-6 people, can't wait to use it, I hope my friends will be free soon, So can take this out to play, by the way, the quality looks good, it's worth buying, this is the most worthwhile one I spent this year Money, happy:)
Zimtown 9FT X 6FT Floating Mat, 3 Layers XPE Foam Floating Water Pad, for Pool, River, Beach
By H***d
June 15, 2020
Stable mat
My child is super super super excited to play on this floating mat, which makes me think it is worth buying this product. The quality is good, the weight has not been calculated. But our family of four, two adults(about 200lb for my husband), two children are very Stable in the mat , the included rope allows me to fix the mat on the swimming pool, the seller is super considerate, very satisfied, recommend!
Zimtown 18FT X 6 FT Floating Water Mat, for Pool, Beach, Ocean, Lake
By J***n
May 28, 2020
convenience!
I used to own an inflatable floating cushion. Every time I inflate and deflate is a terrible experience. For this reason, I don't even want to use it until it's damaged and can't be used anymore. I'm happy, and I finally have a reason to replace it . This time I bought this foam cushion, and finally felt the joy of playing on the water surface.I don't need to inflate it. I just need to open it and place it on the water. It can be used.convenience!I am very happy that I purchased this foam cushio ...
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By E***e
May 12, 2020
Nice quality product
I bought it for my daughter for more than two months, and it looks good without any wear. My little son likes to fold it up as a table and play with toys on it, is so cute!!
1 2 >