Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews  >  Tent Reviews  >  Zimtown 10' Hanging Iron & Polyester Cloth Umbrella Patio Sun Shade Outdoor Wine Red Not include Stand Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 10' Hanging Iron & Polyester Cloth Umbrella Patio Sun Shade Outdoor Wine Red Not include Stand
5 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by Jacob Adolph on June 06, 2021


Fast delivery

Fast delivery. Easy to install since we already had an umbrella stand.


by Ian Alerander on May 23, 2021


Very sturdy

Super easy to put together out of the box just to pieces.


by Freda Edison on May 10, 2021


Umbrella is perfect for my patio. It fit perfectly in my metal table and has already survived several windy days


by Winfred Judith on May 09, 2021


We wanted an umbrella that produced shade over our existing patio table.


by Sibyl Parker on May 04, 2021


It is well made and attractive. It took two seconds to put together. My patio looks like a wonderful vacation spot now.


by Vita Simon on May 03, 2021


Options on this umbrella made it possible, without having to buy different umbrellas.


by Clare Whyet on May 03, 2021


Great umbrella for the price!


by Tobey Belloc on May 02, 2021


This umbrella is a replacement for one that only lasted one season. Hopefully this one will standup better to the hot sun.


by Zora DeQuincey on April 27, 2021


Great quality and comparable pricing!


by Joy Bertie on April 06, 2021


Very Nice in my patio!

The umbrella fits perfectly on my patio space to shield most everything from the horrible hot sun


by Peter Giles on March 19, 2021


happy with it

Looks nice and appears sturdy. We'll see.


by Rae Bloor on March 18, 2021


Just what I expected it to be.

Just what I expected it to be. Like the feature where I don't have to reach up and push a button for tilt


by Barnett Lytton on March 09, 2021


Stable in the wind.

The best umbrella i've ever purchase. Very stable in the wind.

1