Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Shoe Rack Reviews  >  Zimtown 10 Tiers 45 Pairs Beige Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Home Organizer Cabinet w/ Cover Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 10 Tiers 45 Pairs Beige Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Home Organizer Cabinet w/ Cover
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by Joanne Coleridge on August 12, 2021


Highly recommend shoe rack.

We are very pleased with our shoe rack. It fit perfectly in our space.


by Donna Edward on June 10, 2021


Nice shoe rack for the price.

Fits my needs perfectly. I was able to take all the shoes that were piled in a box and lay them out neatly. Good buy for the money.


by Stanley Henrietta on May 03, 2021


Serves the purpose

Really easy to put together, looks great in my room, and a great display of my shoes. Looking forward to more purchases at Zimtown!


by Barlow Ramsden on April 14, 2021


I ordered 2 and love this shoe rack!

Very nice and easy to assemble


by Gale on March 19, 2021


Best quality items and affordable


by Christine Babbitt on March 17, 2021


I love it and perfectly fit for my shoes

Easy to put together. Much sturdier than I imagined. Great if you have a lot of shoes but not a big budget.


by Nancy on February 15, 2021


I loved this shoe rack I have a lot of shoe I will be ordering another one


by Questa on February 13, 2021


I absolutely love this. I actually will leave my closet door open so it can be seen!!


by Todd on February 04, 2021


This is very unique i love this shoe rack gives u plenty of space thanks zimtown..


by Gavin on January 12, 2021


Ohh my world. All my shoes are in place. Great for family

1