Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews  >  Tent Reviews  >  Zimtown 10'x10'/20'/30' Party Wedding Tent Outdoor Gazebo Heavy Duty Pavilion Event Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 10'x10'/20'/30' Party Wedding Tent Outdoor Gazebo Heavy Duty Pavilion Event
4.8 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by W***l on March 29, 2021


Shade cover

Looked so awesome all decorated for 18 th birthday


by L***s on March 17, 2021


Convenient and compact

Excellent product! Great quality!


by Q***l on March 11, 2021


Great for anywhere

So pretty and strong tent. I recommend it!


by H***) on March 06, 2021


Exactly what I wanted

Great for large family bbqs. Lots of shade.


by D***e on February 22, 2021


Excellent product

I believe it will prove an excellent value for the money.


by L***y on February 19, 2021


Great tent for the price No Doubt

Look fantastic! We didn't need to provide extra security to the canapy part with duct tape.


by E***a on February 11, 2021


Great for outdoor use

It's cute pretty sturdy and assembly wasn't too bad.


by C***s on February 09, 2021


Quality construction, ease of use.

I will start off by saying I absolutely loved these tents and they worked perfect for my son's graduation party!


by I***n on February 06, 2021


Pretty good canopy

I was looking for something cheap to get the job done. This tent did just that. It was easy to assemble.


by N***e on February 03, 2021


its value for money

The canvas top isn't super thick or super tough, but if you treat it right it serves the purpose.


by P***r on February 11, 2020


Not pop up tent

I will probably end up looking for another pop up tent


by S***l on February 07, 2020


Looks very nice

Several of my family members asked about where I got it and plan on purchasing one. It looks very nice and kept everyone cool and dry.


by W***o on January 17, 2020


enjoying it

Very sturdy. I'm enjoying it so much.Gave a massive shade from the sun during noon time in our party. Overall satisfied and happy

1