Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews  >  Tent Reviews  >  Zimtown 10'x20' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Backyard Canopy Heavy Duty/ white no side Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 10'x20' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Backyard Canopy Heavy Duty/ white no side
4.3 5 58

Customer Reviews(58)

by Dorian on April 19, 2022


Disappointing

this looks nice when it came, it rained the first days i used it and wind broke it all up, not strudy


by Misty on March 27, 2022


Junk.

Didn't last for a day. One heavy rain and it all mashed up.


by Dixon on February 19, 2022


Weak metal supports

Very cheaply made frame basically a sun shade will not hold up in rain


by Herdsman on February 16, 2022


perfectly.

Loved it!


by Laurence on February 16, 2022


Extremely comfortable

Looks very flexible yet, sturdy and easy to set up and I am just loving it daily


by Strawberry on February 15, 2022


great!

High quality material!


by Francis on February 08, 2022


Very nice and sturdy


by Bernadette on February 07, 2022


Cheaply made

Looks like this product was either a returned item or it was just damaged!


by Lauren on February 06, 2022


Well made

The was beautiful until it was a severe thunderstorm with high winds and hail


by Perfect on February 05, 2022


Kept the sun and bugs away


by Eaton on January 31, 2022


Flimsy with mild storm

They don't click to secure standing position. DONT BUY, I repeat…:.. DONT BUY.


by Lee on January 29, 2022


I love it!


by Peg on January 27, 2022


Easy to install and looks great


by Mountain on January 25, 2022


Well worth it

Great price and it came quickly! I love my little backyard escape from the Texas heat!


by Virginia on January 21, 2022


Good quality

It was easy to put up and very easy to take down


by Dexterous on January 18, 2022


Too heavy

The metal structure holding the canopy top cracked beyond repair while the side poles stayed in place.


by Frederica on January 15, 2022


Perfect for using for my Art business


by Joe on January 12, 2022


Although it looks good and easy to assemble (it is) read the instructions first as you might skip a step and you'll have to do something after you finish


by Margot on January 06, 2022


Perfect for gatherings and keeping shade


by Gladys on December 26, 2021


Love the chairs

This is exactly what I needed and best of all it was on sale


by Riley on December 23, 2021


These are too cute!

Love it very much


by Victorious on December 21, 2021


Arrived on time.

Exactly what we wanted


by Grace on December 19, 2021


Easy set up perfect to cover our hot tub!


by Grant on December 08, 2021


Frame Easily Broke with Mild Wind

Was up for one day and then collapsed when rained on.


by Rupert on December 06, 2021


very poor quality

Cheaply made and waste of money


by Jeremiah on December 06, 2021


Absolutely beautiful!

We got what we paid for…


by Lucia on December 02, 2021


Bad product

DO NOT BUY THIS. listen to the other reviews!!


by Keegan on November 30, 2021


Too heavy for women

Nice size tent but it does not hold to wind use it 2 and the brackets broke


by Forbes on November 29, 2021


Good fit

Got as gift for my daughter


by Loralie on November 22, 2021


Light, light

Completely destroyed with the first rain. So cheaply made.

1 2 >