Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Lamps & Lighting Reviews  >  Other Lighting Reviews  >  Zimtown 10PCS Spotlight Outdoor Stainless Steel LED Solar Landscape Path Lamp Garden Lights Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 10PCS Spotlight Outdoor Stainless Steel LED Solar Landscape Path Lamp Garden Lights
4.9 5 29

Customer Reviews(29)

by Efrain on January 03, 2022


beautiful

They were easy to install and look clean


by Eli on July 29, 2021


Super product!

Beautiful makes my yard look amazing


by Merle on July 28, 2021


Arrived on time.

WOW!!!These look so good going up my walkway!! Very good product.


by Heathcliff on June 20, 2021


Great price and really gives alot of light. I ordered 2 sets, but everyone worked. No damage or malfunctions. 2 sets was more than enough to do the front and back patio.


by Unity on June 19, 2021


Worked flawlessly.

I give them an A plus. I got them all around my flowerbeds.


by Vincent Haywood on June 06, 2021


Meet expectations

A+


by Cora Sally on May 30, 2021


I love it!!

What a great buy. I have about half of them set up in my yard now, not a single one has had an issue!


by Moore Lynch on May 27, 2021


They are bright a not cheap looking like most are.


by Tess Beerbohm on May 26, 2021


A welcomed gift.?

Great item, buying more


by Len Evans on May 22, 2021


Easy to install

So far I'm glad I bought them. Enough lighting for what I was planning on doing


by Ruby Wyld(e) on May 16, 2021


I love them! In order more ASAP!


by Archer Motley on May 13, 2021


So cool!?

Did just what we needed.


by Walker Dutt on May 13, 2021


Very nice looking.?

Awesome lights for walkways and to just light up patios n garden.


by Todd Dewey on May 10, 2021


Great for the money!

Made a big difference in our landscaping & many compliments for the neighbors, thanks


by Cornell Carnegie on May 10, 2021


Very impressed by the light it shines.


by Moses Burne-Jones on May 07, 2021


Good quality. Recommend


by Gustave Patience on April 29, 2021


I'm happy.


by Leopold Jackson on April 27, 2021


I love these lights. Make the yard looks spectacular.


by Yves Morgan on April 20, 2021


Great gift!!


by Eleanore Cromwell on April 18, 2021


Worked as advertised


by Emily Carllyle on April 15, 2021


Comfort: 5/5 stars.?

it was beautiful... loved it


by Augustine Martin on April 15, 2021


We love these. The quantity was amazing, too


by Violet Bulwer on April 08, 2021


nice product?

Excellent value for the money.


by May Sam on February 11, 2021


Amazing

They work well and give a good amount of light.


by Nigel Breaux on December 18, 2019


Wow! These are great!

I'm really happy to add these to my garden i will get some additional larger ones as well to accent some trees I want to illuminate as well. Powered by the sun and automatically turns on at night for a stumble free walk into your home.


by Brock Breitenberg on November 15, 2019


Not expected

Lights aren't very bright and I'm not impressed for what I was hoping for.


by Trent Thacker on August 18, 2019


I love these

love this put these all the around my front yard add porrh and back yard looks great


by Cordell Dunsmoor on June 11, 2019


Starry Nights

These are all the same and illuminate beautifully.Helps keep away smaller animal out here. Very good product.


by Geoffrey Antill on May 09, 2019


Nice light design

Very happy with the lights. Soft lighting for my back perenial garden.It was also interesting to see how they would do with minimal exposure to strong sunlight. Most of the lights are installed near/under a tree/shrub. That didn't affect their performance a bit. Another surprise for me.

1