Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Shoe Rack Reviews  >  Zimtown 12 Pack Shoe Storage Boxes Clear Plastic Stackable Shoe Organizer-White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 12 Pack Shoe Storage Boxes Clear Plastic Stackable Shoe Organizer-White
4.8 5 53

Customer Reviews(53)

by Ophelia on April 29, 2022


Exactly what I ordered

Make sure you buy these when they are discounted.


by Dexter on March 09, 2022


Nice quality.

Great organizing for closets or decorations


by Lola on February 24, 2022


decent. very happy.

Perfect to fit extra items to organize my closet


by Maude on February 20, 2022


Very unique and easy to setup

Excelente - exactly what I was looking for, for my son's shoes


by Geraldine on February 18, 2022


They are perfect size!!

nice shoe storage boxes at a reasonable price


by Robin on February 08, 2022


Great alternative to paper boxes

Works great for all types of storage. Using one to store wallets.


by Bethany on February 01, 2022


Great place for my shoes

Easy to assemble, very sturdy, aesthetically pleasing!


by Jessie on January 29, 2022


Exactly as described.

Exactly what I needed to organize my closet.


by Winona on January 29, 2022


Love these! Perfect for shoe display!

Didn't realize how many pair of shoes I had until I started putting them in these boxes I just had to order 2 more packs of 12 overall I'm loving this storage bin, it fits my shoes I love that I can see my shoes an it's actually holds weight.


by Silver on January 29, 2022


Love love it

Plastic cases need to be assembled! Fairly easy to do! Plastic isn't as hard as I thought it would be but it is sturdy. Bought for my sons sneakers and he loved them.


by Ambitious on January 28, 2022


Works great for our entryway

I'm in love with how much space it cleared.


by Donna on January 22, 2022


Love it easy to put together an saves me space

Love these, ordered one set and when i got them all set up, i went back and ordered two more sets. Super simple to set up, my 10 year old helped with that. Very sturdy once they are put together and multiple are attached together which is a plus. Totally recommend....


by Wilbur on January 17, 2022


Works great for our entryway

Came on time, easy to assemble. Functional. Will order more.


by Andrea on January 16, 2022


Perfect for my son's room

Nifty little shoe storage boxes. Affordable practical.


by Teri on January 14, 2022


So handy and organized.

I use them for my hat collection. Works good.


by Stan on January 11, 2022


They great

I've been needing something to organize my shoes and this was the perfect solution! Inexpensive, easy to put together and sturdy! Perfect size for my closet. I definitely recommend!


by Gladys on January 06, 2022


So flexible, it will fit anywhere

easy to put together keeps shoes organized and clean. Would buy again


by Star on January 03, 2022


Great item for the price.

I'll be buying some more - great product


by Fairy on December 28, 2021


Love the easy assembling

Super value and great to organization of shoes


by Oprah on December 28, 2021


very convenient and fits in tight little spaces.

I really like these stackable shoe boxes. The quality is really nice and the assembly was very easy. Made a nice addition to my walk in closet. Would recommend buying if your seeking a stackable option.


by Bound on December 27, 2021


Great way to organize my footwear

Very easy topic together and great way to store shoes so you can see what you have.


by Interpreter on December 20, 2021


They are perfect

I love these, I wanted to reorganize my closet and these were perfect for just that ! Easy to put together and really made my closet look so much better.


by Keegan on December 15, 2021


Excellent storage option

Love them. Need to order some for my husband now.


by Beguiling on December 14, 2021


Great item for the price.

This makes my closet look so organized! Looks more expensive than they are. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.


by Mark on December 13, 2021


So flexible, it will fit anywhere

I was skeptical at first AND then…! Ordering more!


by Miriam on December 06, 2021


I absolutely love this

Worked out great to use for organizing shoes.


by Strength on December 05, 2021


Yes will have to order more

These shoe boxes are perfect for organizing all my shoes.


by Egan on December 04, 2021


As expected

Great for medicine closet organization


by Hugo on November 30, 2021


just what I needed!!!!!!

Love it cant wait till I order more,thank you Zimtown


by Ancestress on November 26, 2021


Looks great stacked on floor in my closet

Love! These were easy to assemble and make my closet look so organized and preserving my shoes is a big bonus. They look top end and aren't heavy. However, since they stack together, it makes them sturdy enough. Definitely recommend

1 2 >