Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Camping & Hiking Reviews  >  Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
4.9 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by Bella on March 12, 2022


Good quality for the price

It's different then the picture its missing side walls as pictures show


by Nightingale on February 02, 2022


very comfortable!

game changer


by Fabian on November 11, 2021


Very good quality


by Mandy on November 03, 2021


the item is outstanding


by Selena on August 15, 2021


Me encanto !! I love it


by Darian on July 29, 2021


easy to set up.

love it! was a little difficult at first because the instructions weren't clear but once we figured it out it works great!


by Monroe on June 18, 2021


Looks so nice on the front porch

Beautiful


by Hilary Arthur on February 26, 2021


It's perfect for my needs.

This table is perfect for our camping needs. It's very sturdy for our Magma grill or for drinks and appetizers.


by Sylvia Eden on February 25, 2021


Better than expected.

This table is excellent. It says for camping, but I see it as a table that has multiple uses.


by Chapman Craigie on February 20, 2021


Great and cheap table for gaming

I mainly use it for events it's easy to carry around.


by Emily Lee on February 15, 2021


Excellent value!

This is SUPER light, easy to put together, and is great for tiny spaces.


by Rachel Nicholas on February 09, 2021


GREAT table for camping trips!

It is reasonably sturdy and easy to open and close. Limited heights, but I just use the highest one and that works for me.


by Caesar Amelia on February 06, 2021


Best table ever

This table is absolutely perfect for my boat and it is the perfect size to store a large igloo ice cube cooler underneath. The threaded leg feet provide just enough leveling for the angled deck in my boat to produce a level cooking surface.


by Oswald Rudolph on February 05, 2021


Solid Product

Easy instructions, minimal set-up and nice presentation.


by Raymond Floro on July 13, 2020


Nice,good for small work

It is a light weight table not ment for much. got it to use for some gun work works well when eatting outside also.


by Robert Connelly on July 05, 2020


Perfect

Got this for camper, light weight, easy to fold and store.


by Rich on July 04, 2020


Very nice lightweight folding table

You get what you pay for. This is for light use, set it up, use it clean it off, fold it up, put it back in storage.

1