Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown 12V 3-Speed Ride On Truck with MP3 LED Lights Storage Box,Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 12V 3-Speed Ride On Truck with MP3 LED Lights Storage Box,Black
4.8 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by T***n on July 29, 2021


The shipping took really long

The shipping took really long but it was exactly as pictured


by B***l on July 19, 2021


A worthwhile purchase!

I bought this car for my Granddaughter's 3rd birthday and, based on reviews, was exactly what I was looking for. My son had no problem putting it together (@ 45 mins) and it ran for days after a single first charge. It goes well on both grass and paved terrain and the remote control has good distance for dad to assist with driving.. A worthwhile purchase!


by H***d on July 12, 2021


My nephew loved it! He is 1 year old so the controller is good for now until he learns how to drive it and can reach the pedal. Good quality, easy to build.


by J***k on July 02, 2021


Worth it

Easy to assemble, seems to be sturdy enough for my 3 yr old.


by N***s on June 27, 2021


Satisfactory

Satisfactory


by S***e on June 26, 2021


Came earlier than expected which is good.


by N***n on June 16, 2021


Came out great!! East to assemble and operate. Blue tooth function is a huge plus. Seems like a smooth ride. Looks nicer than my own car!


by M***e on June 05, 2021


My Granddaughter is beyond thrilled!!

My Granddaughter is beyond thrilled!!! The parental control is wonderful she no longer gets away from us…. It's is cute and fits her personality so well . It seems to me made good so far do good to issues!


by B***y on May 28, 2021


The car was very easy to put together.

The car was very easy to put together. It drives great my grandson loved it.


by O***y on May 25, 2021


Our 2 year old grandson loves it.

Our 2 year old grandson loves it. The parental remote control is great. He thinks he is controlling it but is too young to do it on his own. Our son said it took less than an hour to put together. It looks really cool which sounds childish but it does.


by V***r on May 24, 2021


We bought two of them and they are great. For the price quality seems to be on par.


by P***n on May 21, 2021


Easy ish to assemble.

Easy ish to assemble.


by E***s on May 15, 2021


better customer service

Great product, better customer service. I will be a return customer.


by R***e on May 14, 2021


GREAT GREAT PURCHASE!

GREAT GREAT PURCHASE!! My child does everything in her Jeep!


by J***n on May 01, 2021


Easy set up!

Easy set up! My daughter loves it


by L***r on May 01, 2021


A little question!

Remote not functioning properly but really nice car!! Overall it's great but, my son was so happy!!


by B***l on April 27, 2021


Loved this item! At 1st we had an issue with a missing part but contacted the seller and had it shipped out right away! It works great..music is loud and fun! Would definitely order another for another nephew


by S***) on April 07, 2021


Beyond expectations.


by R***a on April 07, 2021


Worth the money

loves it


by S***n on September 20, 2020


So fun!

Super good quality! My two year old loves it. My favorite part is that it has a remote control-so I can drive it. Also has a USB&AUX cable plug! Super satisfied!


by O***r on September 15, 2020


Amazing car

My daughter absolutely loves it. Since I bought it for her, we have been out shopping every day. The remote control is the reason we bought this car because the child cannot control the car. A great gift for children.


by K***G on September 13, 2020


it works great

It has a handle, you can drag it. My daughter can easily drive on grass and uneven surfaces.

1