Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown 12V Kids Battery Powered ATV Ride-On Car Vehicle Toy Reverse Function, 2 Speeds, LED Headlights, AUX Jack Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 12V Kids Battery Powered ATV Ride-On Car Vehicle Toy Reverse Function, 2 Speeds, LED Headlights, AUX Jack
4.8 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by C***e on August 03, 2021


It was easy to put together.

My 3 year old son loves it! It was easy to put together. The speed is good just fast a enough for me to take a brisk walk while he is riding it. The radio work great too.


by Y***m on July 15, 2021


My 2 yr old grandson loves this 4 wheeler. It was easy to assemble and simple for a child to operate. Low speed is faster than walking speed on concrete so if you want to keep up with it be prepared to jog. High speed works great on grass. My husband added a front box so that our grandson can haul rocks and sticks around the yard.


by H***d on June 23, 2021


Perfect gift!!!

My grandson just turned 2 and he absolutely loves this!!!!


by C***y on June 22, 2021


Good purchase

Got this for my 3 year old and she loves it pulls good thru grass and has decent battery life


by T***h on May 03, 2021


An absolutely cool toy for my brother It was well packaged and everything works great. We love it.


by K***s on April 23, 2021


I did a ton of research before deciding on this particular ride-on. I am so glad that I decided to purchase this one for my two toddler boys. It has surpassed all expectations and provides countless hours of fun for my boys!


by L***y on April 13, 2021


Love it!!

We have the car since March last year and everything is still working great. The remote control is very useful to keep control of the ride, specially for toddlers. It is not difficult to assembly but requires some time. I recommend the product


by W***u on April 11, 2021


I got this for my granddaughter's first birthday, what a hit.


by V***n on April 06, 2021


My daughter loves her car!

Zimtown was excellent. Arrived quickly and easy to assemble. HOWEVER - the battery does not maintain charge for very long (around 45 minutes to an hour) This is one of the complaints I have read online. I am monitoring it - and will contact Zimtown if the problem persists.


by S***w on March 24, 2021


I'm satisfied with the product.

I received the car but unfortunately it had a short and would not turn on. After texting with the company rep and guidance, it still was not working. They sent me free of charge a new one that working perfectly. My granddaughter thinks it's amazing and I love the adult steering tool. This was worth all the time and money it took to make this work. It's a high quality fun device!


by B***r on September 21, 2020


Definitely impressed.

This is honestly a sweet product! Super easy to put together. The atv its self is built really well. I though was pretty good. They're used in the yard and have a good tread.


by J***n on August 19, 2020


It's easy to put together

Easy to put together . Bought it for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it.


by A***k on July 29, 2020


2-6 year old Perfect!

This is excellent for 2-6 year old max. Our 4 year old son is avg height/weight and I'm hoping he will still enjoy it thru this summer.

1