Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, AUX - 4 Colors Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, AUX - 4 Colors
4.5 5 46

Customer Reviews(46)

by G***h on July 18, 2021


Very good starter car for a toddler

Very good starter car for a toddler.


by T***t on July 09, 2021


Nothing missing .thank you

Iit was perfect from the time it got here until the time my grandson put it together. Wrapped every piece perfect. Nothing missing .thank you


by C***r on June 29, 2021


Great ride on

We bought for our 2 yr old. She loves it. You can control via remote which makes her think she is driving. Well made. Acceleration is slow but that's so she does t fall out I think. Awesome product.


by O***e on June 29, 2021


Really best choice

I bought to my 4 years old sun and he just Loved it. It was easy to assemble and took about 45 min.


by B***d on June 11, 2021


Well made.

My granddaughter loves this . Well made.


by V***d on June 08, 2021


My grand child drove it

My grand child drove it once 15 minutes and the gas pedal do not work at all only by remote.


by D***r on June 05, 2021


The jeep was easy to assemble other than the light bar on the back. The right side holes didn't quite line up. The hood has a mark in the plastic that I wish wasn't there. My granddaughter had a blast driving it!!! 3rd birthday!!!


by O***n on June 05, 2021


This toy exceeded my expectations.

This toy exceeded my expectations. Would recommend.


by S***n on June 01, 2021


Would buy again!!

Loving this little car!! My daughter isn't a huge fan of it so that's where the remote is perfect!! I wish the buttons for that were a little better but overall would recommend this car to everyone!!


by A***n on May 30, 2021


The best toy we've ever purchased!

Item shipped very quick and was as described! Assembly was very easy and was all that I had expected! This was a gift for my daughter, which she enjoys so much. My husband enjoys the jeep even more since he is in control! We love that it has headlights, a horn, a radio, and Bluetooth! I already have plans to get her some jeep girl stickers! Highly recommend!


by H***n on May 26, 2021


Loved it! Great size!

Loved it! Great size! And absolutely worth the price.


by D***d on May 25, 2021


Very Good Product!!!!

I bought this for my Son's 3rd Birthday, and it made him the happiest kid in the World, which made me the happiest Dad! This experience was great, it shipped super fast, and was easy to put together (with the YouTube Video)! The Video is the easiest way to put it together, it's quite simple, and the Video gave great details.


by S***e on May 23, 2021


My nephew is 1.5 years old, so well under the 3 years recommended, and he lives in the country where it's hilly- so the remote control was critical both because he's young to operate it and don't want him driving down any banks!


by G***r on May 19, 2021


Jeep!

We love it.... our daughter loves riding it. We live on a farm therefore we needed a car that would drive on grass, gravel, or dirt. This little jeep is great on all ground surfaces. She even races her daddy up and down the drive.


by M***n on May 18, 2021


My grandson has enjoyed it since day one! I recommend it highly to every parent that has children that loves cars.


by E***n on May 17, 2021


Good bang for the buck

Moves along quite well on our grass in our big back yard. Grandson loves it. Love that we can remotely drive him around since he is only 21 months.


by M***e on May 15, 2021


This is high quality kids car. Easy to assemble, beautiful look, powerful motor. It has built in radio ! My 2 yr old loves it ! Battery lasts long. Fast shipping. I'm so glad I bought it.


by D***d on May 15, 2021


Fast delivery. My son loves

My son love the truck. Only thing I'm not a big fan of is when I'm controlling he can still steer the car instead of the remote taking full control


by A***k on May 13, 2021


Bought this for a 1 year old he loves it. He can play with all the controls while daddy drives him around. Has good clarity on speakers traction and power both strong. Much better than the models 10 years ago


by C***e on May 13, 2021


The best part

I absolutely love this purchase. The best part is the remote for you to have fun with it as well


by W***l on May 12, 2021


Great product and price

Bought this for our grandsons and we are very happy with this car. It was easy to assemble and the battery holds a charge for a long time.


by F***n on May 11, 2021


My son loves it! A lot of our friends loves how it looks. Best choice!!


by E***s on May 08, 2021


easy to install youtube video

easy to install youtube video was on point. Would recommend sending extra screw a few was factory damage. Also if there is a way to control the speed of the car please let me know


by A***h on May 07, 2021


Our new car owner is just turning two years so we needed him to have a vehicle we could remotely operate.


by J***e on May 07, 2021


Brought it for my grandson, he only 2 but he live driving around in the Jeep , Love the fact the it has a remote control And the parents can control the car .


by A***) on May 06, 2021


Assembly wasn't too bad

Assembly wasn't too bad. It looks great.


by E***r on May 03, 2021


Outdoor Fun

Super easy to put together, amazing quality. Perfect in size for 1 ride. Being able to control with remote is the icing on the cake! Hours and hours of entertainment! Highly recommend!!


by J***a on May 02, 2021


awesome purchase for the price! My son really likes it and it's fun to drive him around with the remote.


by M***a on May 02, 2021


Great product. Bought for my granddaughter and she loves it


by D***p on April 29, 2021


Love the remote Jeep!

Great toy!!! Easy to assemble and 3 year old loves it.

1 2 >