Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Police Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,Siren,Microphone Blue Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Police Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,Siren,Microphone Blue
4.8 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by Ford Doherty on July 17, 2021


Best ride on toy ever.

Best ride on toy ever. I got this for my little boy and he says he's never leaving it. It was a great price and does everything. It plays music, tells stories, and hooks to Bluetooth. I would encourage anyone with a child to get one.


by Sabrina Attlee on July 09, 2021


Highly recommend.

Highly recommend. Really nice features and a good value. Headlights and police lights/ sirens work really well. Radio and horn work well. Megaphone is also awesome, probably my kids favorite part.


by Steward Whitman on June 27, 2021


Great product for the price!

I purchased this gift for a 3-year-old and he fits in it perfectly and still has room to grow!


by Elma Noel on June 26, 2021


Put it together in less than 30 minutes.

Bought as a gift for our two year old son. He absolutely adores it! My husband put it together in less than 30 minutes.


by Vito Austen on June 25, 2021


4 STARS

It was great the the lights the sirens was awesome however the only only problem we had is shipping came with some damages.


by Horace Warner on June 13, 2021


Love this car for my son he loves it


by Malcolm Polly on June 10, 2021


My son here loves this car all the friends I want to buy the same


by Abigail Christ on May 26, 2021


Awesome car

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson he absolutely loves it well built real like sirens and the lights are awesome I'm very pleased with this car . I've bought alot of riding toys


by Jennifer Hersh on October 30, 2020


Big Fun

Cute look! My kids love it so much!


by Nicole Perez on October 26, 2020


Cool

I like its remote control.My 2 year old enjoys it.


by Massina Miller on September 30, 2020


love it

I absolutely love it! A birthday present for my son! Parental control is great!


by Crystal Porter on September 28, 2020


Love it

My son just likes this car. It has siren, song and microphone. It runs better on asphalt than on grass, but it can work in both places. Assembling is a bit difficult for me because I am not familiar with cars and wires.

1