Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Tool Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
5 5 60

Customer Reviews(60)

by K***t on July 15, 2021


Easy to use

Super easy to adjust and the outcome and quality are great! I have no complaints.


by B***n on July 15, 2021


Works wonderful

I love this press! Easy to use and does a great job. You will not be disappointed with this Heat Press.


by J***e on July 15, 2021


works great

Perfect product and descriptions and fast shipping. Easy to use and no issues!


by K***n on July 15, 2021


Great all in one Heat press

If you are starting a t-shirt business this is definitely a must-have. This thing is solid hot and accurate.


by D***t on July 15, 2021


Loveeee

Great quality for the price. I bought this because it was reasonably priced. It has worked for everything I have used it for.


by W***e on July 14, 2021


Good so far

I love my heat press. It's very fun to do while making your own design for T-shirts.


by B***y on July 14, 2021


Easy to use and to assemble

Easy to set up, quick and simple. So far I love it!!!


by A***n on July 14, 2021


Will NOT disappoint!

So happy with this. Super easy to change temp and timer settings. I highly recommend.


by J***y on July 14, 2021


Awesome!! Wife love it!

Easy to use and value for the buck is awesome. Wife loves.


by E***t on July 14, 2021


Easy to use

I like everything about the product, very easy to use.


by B***n on July 14, 2021


Great Customer Service

Great Customer Service. Great for home crafting.


by M***h on July 13, 2021


Worth the money!

So glad I bought this! I have made so much cool stuff!


by A***y on July 13, 2021


Good machine looks solid. Haven't used it yet but will be using it to make t-shirts.


by F***y on July 12, 2021


Perfect for beginners

East to use and set up.


by D***l on July 12, 2021


Great for the money

Absolutely amazing product! Was easy to set up and go right from the box.


by E***e on July 12, 2021


press

It's awesome and super easy. Great value for your money!


by M***a on July 12, 2021


great press

Love this product, used it for the first time and I love it works well.


by S***d on July 12, 2021


Worth the money!

It heats up quickly and the beeper is an added bonus. Highly recommend this product.


by L***y on July 12, 2021


Awesome

Love my heat press. Easy to use. I recommended it to anyone who is looking for a heat press!


by R***l on July 11, 2021


Pleased with my purchase, shipping was great too!

Heats up fairly quickly. Works flawlessly! Highly recommend this product.


by H***s on July 11, 2021


good choice

Great starter press. So far so good. Have had it for about 2 weeks now and no problems. I really like it.


by N***g on July 10, 2021


Awesome

I love it!! I would but it again and again!!


by T***y on July 10, 2021


Great heat press!

So far I don't have any issues, it works great, so happy with it.


by S***e on July 10, 2021


Great product!

It Does My Shirts Wonderfully. Very happy with this unit.


by P***e on July 09, 2021


Thumbs up

This heat press met all my expectations and was affordable. Very easy to use and easy to change attachments. Great machine.


by Z***n on July 09, 2021


Want to buy another one

It is so easy to use and works perfectly for what I need it for!


by E***t on July 08, 2021


Awesome product!

Machine is worth the price. It works great! I would definately buy more, in the near future.


by A***e on July 08, 2021


Great product

Love love love this machine.


by M***g on July 08, 2021


I love this!

It was perfect. Easy to use & store.


by S***z on July 08, 2021


Great deal

Easy to hook up, works great! Love it.

1 2 >