Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews  >  Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by L***h on November 07, 2020


the product is amazing

easy to use, not bulky, so far it is doing as good as the expensive ones.


by H***e on October 29, 2020


So far exactly what I expected.

Very nice for the price.


by F***n on October 27, 2020


Setup and Easy to Use

Definitely recommend this product! Easy to set up and use. The temperature was great and the five shirts I have done turned out wonderful!


by O***e on October 22, 2020


Is really good.

We use it almost everyday, it is really good. The ability to do mugs and hats is awesome too.


by A***y on October 22, 2020


Great customer service.

I like this press machine! Came in good condition and comes with a manual. I had a small issue and they responded quickly. Recommend!


by M***s on October 19, 2020


Very easy to use

I've used many heat presses and this one is awesome!


by L***n on October 18, 2020


Happy with it

Very happy with this purchase so far. It holds the same temperature I set it to and pressed evenly. I will be ordering more of this company's products soon.


by L***m on October 13, 2020


Love this machine

Very happy with this purchase. It came packaged nicely with no issues and came earlier than expected I wasn't expecting it for another couple days. It has worked amazingly. Already made a few shirts and they came out really good.


by P***n on October 13, 2020


Great press for the money spent!

5 stars. All the attachments works as described.


by L***e on October 05, 2020


Can't wait to use it.

Haven't used it yet, but delivered in good condition. Seems like a solid construction.

1