Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Flutes Reviews  >  Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by D***h on June 21, 2021


Love this!!

I love the color, the sound, the craftsmanship and the extras that came with it!


by D***e on June 19, 2021


Adorable and great sound

It's a very affordable price sounds very good to this would be great for beginners


by G***h on June 05, 2021


As described

It came exactly as described. I highly recommend!


by J***e on May 21, 2021


Recommend

Great sound, quality instrument and perfect for a young beginner who is learning to play and care for an instrument.


by H***e on May 07, 2021


Awesome

It's my first flute, and it plays perfectly.


by A***r on April 10, 2021


Good Choice

The sound quality and ease of play is great for the price range and looks quite nice!


by D***y on April 05, 2021


It's a Great Flute

This flute is amazing! It's truly a beautiful instrument and the sound is as beautiful as it looks.


by A***r on September 23, 2020


Great price!

I played flute in high school, and now I am back to playing. Good quality and well-made. The sound is clear, it comes with a nice shell and a cleaning cloth. I am satisfied with this.


by M***n on September 16, 2020


Very Nice

The flute is recognized by the teacher, she thinks it is very suitable for beginners like my son. If he insists on playing flute, we will consider buying a better flute. I was worried that the cheap quality would be poor. But now I am happy that I bought it.


by T***d on September 03, 2020


An excellent starter trumpet!

My 11-year-old daughter is a beginner flute player. It has a beautiful appearance and sound. It also includes the case and the required accessories. I am very satisfied with this flute!

1