Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews  >  Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
4.9 5 28

Customer Reviews(28)

by M***y on May 25, 2021


Handy set

It was the right tool set for everything needed. This could be a great gift for someone who's moving from a condo to a house.


by E***h on May 25, 2021


Nice little starter kit

I have used this kit so many times. Everything you need for an apartment!


by B***n on May 22, 2021


Great deal

Exactly what I wanted and expected from the product description. I've used some of the tools already. So far so good...


by F***n on May 20, 2021


Good quality

Perfect for my repair project, it had everything I needed and more. It is easy to store as well.


by J***i on May 20, 2021


Very useful set of tools

These sturdy tools are of high quality, and the carrying case is well made. Perfect for projects around the house.


by L***x on May 18, 2021


help with all your everyday projects

Great


by L***r on May 18, 2021


Nice tools for house work.

Will definitely buy another set. It comes with just about everything you will need. This is perfect.


by A***e on May 13, 2021


perfect set

Great everyday tools. Complete toolbox for someone who doesn't have one yet.


by E***b on May 11, 2021


Nice Set

Good basic kit. The case that comes with this kit is ideal to keep everything organized and in place.


by L***n on May 08, 2021


Definitely recommend

Bought it for my husband and he really likes it. This tool set has lots of tools and it is quite handy.


by E***d on May 06, 2021


First Tool Kit!

It's a good quality beginner set, very durable, I do believe it will last a long time.


by P***m on April 30, 2021


Perfect kit for house use.

Exactly what I was looking for. It's a basic tool set with a variety of tools that fit almost every possible repair.


by M***s on April 28, 2021


NICE PORTABLE KIT

General household hand tool set, I recommend it


by B***w on April 26, 2021


Pretty Value

Very strong tools and high quality materials. Very useful for any project around the house.


by B***n on April 25, 2021


good tools

Great product for the money.


by M***y on April 19, 2021


Well made and easy to use

Economical, sturdy, and great to have. So far everything I have used has been effective and sturdy enough for the work entailed.


by H***e on April 19, 2021


FANTASTIC

Very practical tool set, perfect for both regular maintenance and emergencies. All in all I would buy it again.


by Y***k on April 19, 2021


Great toolkit for the money!

I love this tool box has pretty much everything you need. The case makes it easy for me to carry back and forth to the car and house.


by M***y on April 18, 2021


Works well

Really good quality and complete assortment.


by G***d on April 17, 2021


Very Sturdy and useful

It is a great kit with almost anything you would need around the house or for your car. Was definitely worth the money.


by N***e on April 16, 2021


Really handy

I'm very happy with this purchase and we love the carrying case. Very happy shopping!!! Thanks!


by J***s on April 15, 2021


Great Gift

If you need to repair items or want to give a great gift to a handy person or mechanic, this toolkit is a great choice!


by F***y on April 08, 2021


Nice little set!

It has everything in it I need for around the house and outside. Good basic kit.


by A***r on April 04, 2021


Essential

Great tool assortment for basic around the house repair jobs. The tools in this kit appear to be of the high quality. Would recommend!


by J***n on April 03, 2021


Awesome buy

Easy to find the tool you need upon opening the case, and storage of tools when done with a task, easily goes back in the case. Highly recommend!


by O***d on February 28, 2021


Perfect Home Tool kit

Great all-in-one tool set for your home! The case is sturdy and the quality of the tools is much higher than expected as well.


by O***e on February 14, 2021


All in one

Excellent tool set. Has all the essentials and pretty sturdy for the price. Would definitely recommend it!


by M***n on February 08, 2021


Everything you want

This is a perfect set for home or anywhere needed. The case looks and feels sturdy and the tools are well and comfortable. Lightweight and easily portable too.

1