Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Cat Supplies Reviews  >  Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
4 5 70

Customer Reviews(70)

by Helpful on June 11, 2022


Decent product for the money. Not terribly sturdy, and the instructions are a joke.


by Harley on June 07, 2022


Hopefully we will get our money's worth!!!

Product came damaged in some areas. Definitely takes 2 people to build even though it seems quiet simple to assemble. Haven't tested it with the cats, so no feedback on that yet.


by Hattie on May 28, 2022


Difficult to Assemble with limited instruction

I found this extremely difficult to assemble. The concept is great its just the instructions were minimal making you have to disassemble and reassemble as you figured it out.


by Zea on May 23, 2022


Good product but.....

Was fast and easy to put together but one of the pieces for the top was cracked when we opened it and when we put it together we seen the damage


by Annabelle on May 11, 2022


The size of this is MUCH smaller than I thought it would be


by Leith on May 05, 2022


Arrived with 2 cracks


by Hortense on April 16, 2022


Eh.

It wasn't the best quality it was unstable.


by Jesse on April 15, 2022


Would be better if the lid opened.


by Harlan on April 15, 2022


Cheaply made but works


by Grateful on April 04, 2022


Doest hold up well


by Sacha on March 29, 2022


NOT wood as title suggests

Easy to assemble….nice looking…..title suggests "wood". There is no wood in this item. Further in description it does say MDF. So can't fault there. But this item is NOT wood. Hope it holds up


by Respected on March 27, 2022


The instructions were a little difficult to understand and the wood is cheap


by Wyatt on March 26, 2022


Arrived with bottom piece by the screw area cracked. Not happy about that. Giving it 3 stars because this item looks nice and sturdy if arrived with no damage.


by Verda on March 16, 2022


Arrived with cracks in it.

It arrived quick, but had cracks like it had been dropped in transit. It was a little difficult to put together on my own. Recommend getting someone to help you. I decided to keep it as I thought it was too bulky to return, however it does it's job.


by Justine on March 12, 2022


It would be good if it were larger, I have to leave the doors open so my cat can use it properly.


by Jessie on March 10, 2022


Check your pieces before assembling


by Luna on February 23, 2022


Good but fragile

Paint Flakes easy because its not real wood. So be very carful bumping it and screwing things in. Its cute and does the job though.


by Hope on February 17, 2022


Flimsy for the cost


by Henry on February 10, 2022


Vague instructions

This took me 2 hours to assemble. The instructions are a little confusing and once I finished it I still missed some parts. But it looks nice and does the job.


by Rory on February 09, 2022


Very cute, but some glue necessary or screws just come out of the particle board.


by Emery on February 04, 2022


Cheaply made do flimsy, but it serves its purpose.


by Donald on January 29, 2022


Eh

Easy to assemble but feels easy to break.


by Philippa on January 27, 2022


Cat House

Love It!! So nice better than I thought. Would recommend it to anyone.Very easy to put together. Thanks my cat likes it too.


by Monica on January 24, 2022


Easy to assemble!

I've purchased this because I was tired of my dog eating the cat turds, I think it was very easy to assemble


by Yvette on January 16, 2022


Looks good.

It's a great way to cover up the cat box.


by Sheridan on January 14, 2022


Size

Looks the same as the picture


by Eaton on January 14, 2022


A real pain to tell which side of white wood is inside or outside. Pins to attach top are impossible. No clear instructions.


by Damon on January 11, 2022


Craftsmanship is REALLY POOR


by Leigh on January 10, 2022


Well built. Worth the money spent!


by Wolf on January 02, 2022


A brand new item shouldn't need fixing.

I think future buyers should be aware that what you get might need some "fixing" even though it's brand new.

1 2 3 >