Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews  >  Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
4.9 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by N***s on November 11, 2020


Really moves the snow off the roof

The product has a long enough pole and just rolls under the snow and then lets it slide effortlessly off the roof. It is an amazing invention and works better than imagined. I highly recommend these snow rakes especially if you live in a snowy climate.


by G***y on November 08, 2020


Great product

Snow piles up in 1 corner of roof. This made it easier and safer to minimize snow buildup


by J***e on November 06, 2020


Worth the price!!

The rake is nice and light. Easy to use. The only problem is having to have the material all the way out to use it. The wind would take it and if I was raking close to the edge, the snow would land on the fabric on the ground.


by J***n on November 05, 2020


Makes fast work

This is very lightweight and easy to work with.I wasn't sure how tough it was, but it held up well.


by C***b on November 03, 2020


everything else is fine

Except that It can't be used in strong winds. (The tarp blows around.)everything else is fine


by W***m on November 02, 2020


Quick an safe

Makes snow removal easy and safe


by M***h on October 22, 2020


Snow removal

Arrived in quickly , easy to assemble and disassemble for storage. Unfortunately, not enough snow on the roof yet to have a need for snow removal. It appears to be sturdy enough and with enough pole included to reach the peak.


by A***) on October 15, 2020


Worth The Money

Assembly was very easy. I went out and tested it on the 18" of snow we have on our roof.


by V***x on September 13, 2019


Excellent

With the temperature swings we now receive in winter, our house is prone to ice build up on the eaves. I wanted a light weight roof rake that would not scratch the shingles. This model has it all. Easy to assemble, light weight, and easy to use. My wife has even used it!

1