Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown 2 Drawer Mirrored Vanity Desk Console Table Dressing Silver Glass Table Modern Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 2 Drawer Mirrored Vanity Desk Console Table Dressing Silver Glass Table Modern
4.8 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by F***n on June 04, 2020


I love love this!!!

So elegant!! I am in love with this gorgeous piece!! Very easy it assemble took me 10 mins to put it together and looks amazing when complete!


by S***s on April 21, 2020


Awesome table!

Such a pretty desk. Use it as a writing desk.It looks just like the picture. Reasonably priced for the value


by M***y on March 27, 2020


BEAUTIFUL!!

Absolutely beautiful piece.This is highly recommended!


by B***e on February 22, 2020


Glamorous

I've been looking for a mirrored desk a long time,I am so happy with this purchase. Going to buy a vanity stool from this seller!


by D***y on November 08, 2019


Worth the price

One of the knobs will not tighten but overall nice for the money


by B***n on October 13, 2019


Attractive Vanity

Stunning in every way, it was packed well and pretty heavy but very easy to assemble.


by R***g on October 05, 2019


Nice and Stylish

Very sturdy and easy to put together. I'm using this desk as a vanity in my bedroom and it's gorgeous. A great piece of furniture.


by C***n on August 30, 2019


Beautiful Vanity!

Gorgeous! Absolutely Love this mirrored vanity! So beautiful and chic and fits perfectly in my bedroom. Super easy and quick to put together! Highly recommend!


by L***a on August 23, 2019


Mirrored Vanity/Console Table

Looks great. Came perfect.


by T***n on April 11, 2019


Amazing !

Delivery was great and fast, packaged in good condition, no damages. love it! don't hesitate just buy it!

1