Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Building Materials Tools Reviews  >  Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by J***y on September 17, 2020


Exactly what we needed.

This was one of my best purchases. Exactly what we needed. Very easily converted back and forth between dolly and platform. No broken nails, no sweat. Makes heavy work possible. A must for every house! You wont regret.


by J***r on September 13, 2020


Moved a very heavy item, no problem.

I definitely like it. Strong and pretty easy to use. When in the horizontal position, it was quite longer than most hand truck, which will give you a lot more room.


by K***r on September 07, 2020


A great find.

Makes my deliveries convenient. You can use it on 3 ways depending on what you are moving. Good item.


by L***h on August 24, 2020


It works!

Outstanding build quality! This is an excellent value for the price. Very functional, wheels are wide enough to use on uneven and soft surfaces.


by K***x on August 15, 2020


Great Dolly.

Lovely dolly. I got this to help my mom move. Worked great and saved the back. I can easily switch to different positions to meet my needs. Best hand truck I've purchased in some time!


by N***n on August 09, 2020


This dolly has changed my life.

Definitely very versatile dolly! Very glad I bought it. Carries larger loads like a breeze! The 3 different load bearing configurations is a big plus. Now, I can folds it out to help move heavy planting pots around and large boxes. Absolutely worth spending the extra money than a regular cheap hand trolley.


by C***k on August 06, 2020


Strong and put together well

This is the best hand truck I have ever used. Very easy to change the function of the truck. Heavy duty and well built. The bigger main wheel makes it easier to roll. Definitely was a huge help.


by N***l on August 02, 2020


Buy it !!

I like this unit very much. Good capacity, and is able to be used in different configurations in seconds. Perfect for food, beverage, beer delivery... The price was comparatively good as well, will recommend this dolly.

1