Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews  >  Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
5 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by E***r on July 18, 2021


Perfect!

works perfect as bathroom shelf


by B***y on July 16, 2021


Perfect for many purposes...

I am very pleased with my purchase the perfect size for the odds and ends


by F***k on July 04, 2021


Easy to assemble, and sturdy.

Easy to assemble. Perfect for my pantry.


by B***m on June 25, 2021


worth the price!

Fast delivery! Love the shelf!


by R***a on June 24, 2021


The unit was pretty simple to assemble and is the perfect size for our needs. I love that the shelves can be moved as needed.


by C***r on May 23, 2021


I'm happy!

Just what I needed, all is well with purchase


by A***y on May 12, 2021


Easy Assembly

Metal. Spacious.


by Jo on April 21, 2021


A Great Rack

Perfect for my pantry. It was easy to put together once we actually figured it out.


by C***c on April 14, 2021


I bought it to hold my kitchen appliances - two slow cookers, a pressure cooker, waffle iron, coffee maker and cuisinart. Perfect!


by E***e on March 31, 2021


Better than expected!!

Was easy to put together and will work great plants.


by B***t on March 12, 2021


Awesome buy.

Quick and easy to assemble. Moderately sturdy.


by S***a on January 29, 2021


Perfect for my kitchen

Perfect for my bathroom for towels. I gave 4 stars not 5 due to the not very consumer friendly instructions.


by G***t on August 09, 2020


simple and exquisite

It's simple and exquisite. The material is thick and stable, and the workmanship is fine. It's worth buying.


by B***t on April 09, 2020


It's pretty good.

It's pretty good. This shelf is placed in the bathroom. It doesn't take up much space and is easy to install.


by V***n on November 16, 2019


The shelf is stable

The shelf is stable. The sundries in the bathroom can be stored. The storage function is very strong, and it can be decorated. A satisfying shopping experience


by B***h on August 16, 2019


5-Star

The laundry room has been messed up for years and finally got tidy.


by P***d on June 14, 2019


Solved my problem

It solved my problem of no place to put sundries in the bathroom. The tube is of good quality.


by E***a on June 11, 2019


Worth recommending to everyone

Both the pole and the shelf are stable. The quality is better than expected, and the price is not expensive. It is worth recommending to everyone. I bought two at once, one for the kitchen and one for the laundry.

1