Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Luggage Reviews  >  Zimtown 3 Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase Rose Gold/Dark Blue/Orange/Black/Gray/Drak Gray Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 3 Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase Rose Gold/Dark Blue/Orange/Black/Gray/Drak Gray
4.9 5 60

Customer Reviews(60)

by Lambert on November 22, 2021


Excellent Purchase

Easy mobility


by Jack on November 21, 2021


Traveled great!

My daughter loves these. Perfect for all of her traveling


by Gladys on November 13, 2021


Great luggage, very durable

going to use the luggage in 10 days. I hope it is sturdy. It appears to be and is lightweight.


by Bing on November 08, 2021


Looks awesome and easy to find!!

These luggage are AMAZING...I LOVE them!


by Webb on November 06, 2021


Practical and pretty

How easily you can go around with it


by Katherine on October 31, 2021


Super lightweight

Packed these suitcases as full as possible and they made it through customs and multiple flights with no issues whatsoever.


by Rachel on October 31, 2021


I love it

Rolls so good in the airport


by Victor on October 30, 2021


Very good quality

Perfect for international travel


by John on October 26, 2021


So far so good.

I hate how expensive department store luggage sets can be.


by Beau on October 23, 2021


Great buy fast delivery

I bought four sets of this luggage in different colors.


by Adonis on October 22, 2021


Awesome Customer Service

The wheels are very good and it's easy to handle


by Nicole on October 21, 2021


These set quality is very good. We traveled over sees with them. No regret. They are so lightweightHighly recommended


by Arlene on October 18, 2021


Great value and looks great!

These appear to be good quality. The bright pink is so pretty! I will come back & update if I end up having any trouble with durability.


by Reg on October 17, 2021


AWESOME LUGGAGE

My trip was so much easier to maneuver with my new luggage!!!


by Enid on October 13, 2021


We have only used these suitcases for 1 trip, so I can't report their durability. We loved the zippered compartments. They were so easy to move through crowded areas.


by Harriet on October 12, 2021


Perfect

I love them. The only things I would change are compartments and the lining inside.


by Pamela on October 09, 2021


Good product for the price

I brought the set of 3 in a beautiful colour.


by Belinda on October 09, 2021


Practical and pretty

The luggage is great durable.


by Penny on October 05, 2021


Luggage

Put off buying new suitcases. So glad I bought these they will make my travels much smoother.


by Bart on October 05, 2021


Love this luggage!

I have taken my trip and the suitcase held up exceptionally well.


by Pag on August 12, 2021


HOLDS ALOT

Love


by Claude on July 29, 2021


Great buy!

Just received it will be using it soon but it appears to be sturdy will let you know once I use it


by Mary on July 19, 2021


Beautiful!


by Nick on July 18, 2021


Great product a lot sturdier than I originally thought.


by Byron on July 17, 2021


I love my set. I'm using them in September so we'll see how they handle.


by Riva on July 15, 2021


Great suitcase for the money!

Cool set


by Dennis on July 09, 2021


Wow!

Love it!


by Natalie on July 08, 2021


Love

Beautiful set of luggage.


by Clyde Caroline on July 08, 2021


Perfect carry on

I love it and can not wait to use it!


by Debby on July 06, 2021


Love these for traveling!

Not expandable.. looks good ..

1 2 >