Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Cardio Reviews  >  Zimtown 3 Tier Dumbbell Rack, Weight Dumbbell Storage Stand Organizer, for Home Gym Use Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 3 Tier Dumbbell Rack, Weight Dumbbell Storage Stand Organizer, for Home Gym Use
5 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by Alma Walker on July 09, 2021


It's very good quality

The rack is incredibly sturdy and strong, and its very easy to put together.


by Edwiin Carter on July 04, 2021


Well worth the purchase.

would recommend it to anyone wanting to organize their dumbbells.


by Edmund Edward on July 02, 2021


Solid and strong

I love the this rack!!


by Avery Josh on June 30, 2021


Gym Quality

The order came fast and the price is right.


by Fabian Esther on June 23, 2021


very useful

Very happy with my purchase. Similar racks I was looking at was about double the price.


by Astrid Chesterton on June 20, 2021


Great rack

This dumbbell stand was very easy to put together.


by Kama Conan on June 13, 2021


I recommend this product!

It will make switching out weights during my workouts so much easier.


by Jason Bronte on June 08, 2021


Excellent stand for weights.

It's perfect for my space


by May Green on June 04, 2021


Great rack

High quality rack for a great price!


by Keith Bart on May 29, 2021


Gym Rack

This addition makes my gym room so much organized.


by Archer Beerbohm on May 27, 2021


Great value

I highly recommend if you are looking for a dumbbell rack.


by Barret Scripps on May 26, 2021


Solid build!

It's exactly what we needed


by Haley Bennett on May 24, 2021


Awesome dumbbell rack!

I highly recommend this dumbbell rack!


by Vicky Churchill on May 23, 2021


I would highly recommend.

I am super pleased with this rack.


by Jill Doris on May 19, 2021


with no issues.

I've had this for almost 2 months and still very stable.


by Wilbur Harriman on May 19, 2021


super sturdy

I am 100% satisfied with the quality, functional design, and price of this three tiered rack.


by Kent Newton on May 18, 2021


easy setup

It's perfect for our home gym use.


by Wright Wilde on May 11, 2021


What a great dumbbell rack!

Great dumbbell rack for the price point, sturdy, confident this can handle the weight and won't fall apart.


by Laurel Buck on May 11, 2021


Very sturdy.

sturdy contruction!!!


by Natividad Connie on May 05, 2021


Glad I purchased this rack.

Very pleased with this and it's the perfect size for my new home gym.


by Simona Hoover on September 05, 2020


Satisfied with this brand

It's very stable. I almost filled it up. You know, I have three sons. They have too much demand for exercise equipment, but I am willing to satisfy them, so I look for exercise equipment at the right price and good quality online. This dumbbell rack meets my requirements,just I am a little worried that the paint on the rack will fall off, but it maybe not affect the use,so,satisfacted,Maybe buy other products of this brand.


by Hazel Quiller on September 02, 2020


Awesome dumbbell rack!

Stable, won't shake, The space design is reasonable, can put down more dumbbells.It's much better than what I used before, it's just a bunch of bad iron, and the price is about the same.I highly recommend this dumbbell rack!Easy to assemble, I assembled it alone without reading the instructions. It took 30 minutes. If I read the instructions, I might save some time, haha


by Wilbur Jonathan on August 13, 2020


Worth the money spent

The goods arrive quickly and the product quality is good. Because during the epidemic, it was really too boring. I converted the garage into a gym and found that I had enough dumbbells, but I didn't have a shelf to store them, so I bought this dumbbell rack. All the parts are wrapped in it and Convenient assembled. the whole "gym" looks awesome and even my father occasionally comes to my "gym" exercise. I feel very happy. It is totally worth the money.


by Louise Armstrong on August 11, 2020


Sturdy,heavy, good quality

Orders placed on Christmas Day bought are slightly cheaper. Delivery will be slightly slower.I am satisfied with the dumbbell rack.made material seems relatively heavy ,good quality,can withstand my 4 pairs of dumbbells with different weights. It is worth buying

1