Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  shelves Reviews  >  Zimtown 3 Tier Storage Cube Closet Organizer Shelf 9 Cube Cabinet Bookcase Storage Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 3 Tier Storage Cube Closet Organizer Shelf 9 Cube Cabinet Bookcase Storage Black
4.9 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by L***f on October 05, 2021


Well..

These are perfect for building a nice guinea pig condo. Sturdy and easy to build. Sky is the limit with design options and you get a ton of squares and connectors.


by B***e on September 22, 2021


Awesome and cheap

We used this to create a grid cage for our piggies, they love how much space they have now and it is a great quality product for what I used it for.


by T***e on September 16, 2021


Organization in our home gym.


by E***h on September 16, 2021


Needed storage in our small bathroom. Great buy!! Hold our towels, tissue, soaps, and more.


by L***a on September 11, 2021


Kitten enclosure

I use these for guinea pig cages. Assembly is fast and easy. You can change the shape and size of cages. There's no limit.


by M***y on September 02, 2021


Easy set up

Works perfectly as a kitten enclosure. Used zip ties and binder clips to make a door. Plenty of room for the cat to eat, sleep, play, and have a small litter box.


by B***w on August 29, 2021


Love the cubes

East to assemble. Super high quality. Does the trick for kids closets. I don't like the flimsy hangers or other shelves u it's that have to mount to wall. This is perfect and cheap solution. Had for 5 months now no problems. Fits nicely. Measure first! Or do t. The whole racks adjustable


by C***a on August 17, 2021


Great

Perfect for the catio for my 3 girls. .. Abbey, Ali and Annabelle!!


by L***y on July 20, 2021


It's perfect for my yarn. Need to buy more.. Love


by O***o on July 13, 2021


For new apt. Great storage


by C***t on July 09, 2021


Terrific storage

This product meet my expectations as I am still using it and havent returned it


by G***e on June 14, 2021


Excellent

Purchase this for our bunny, he loves the space and its holding up to use without issues.


by B***n on June 02, 2021


Makes a great Catio!

I hung this on the wall and put a shelf up to support it. It's a wonderful space saver. I put yarn in it in my craft room


by H***n on May 17, 2021


Exactly what it was said to be.


by R***h on April 28, 2021


Perfect to store shoes in my home gym!

Easy to assemble, sure. Not very sturdy though. Be careful bumping in to these things, the black connectors break fairly easily.


by T***t on May 24, 2020


Limited weight

I ordered the Cube Storage to use the space. It's sturdy and it looks great. I'd recommend this product.


by W***k on May 12, 2019


Great quality!

This product exceeded my expectation. It's a great addition to my living. Great value for the money.

1