Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Hardware Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by Henry Valentine on May 25, 2021


Gorgeous and practical!

Solid quality construction. Thick construction. Easy to install. Beautiful finish.


by Christ Leonard on May 21, 2021


Best sink ever

It is perfect. Very functional. Deep and wide. Definitely recommend.


by Owen House on May 19, 2021


Very nice sink

Beautiful and practical! I am in love with it!!!


by Nathaniel Gunter on May 13, 2021


Awesome sink

Elegant, big, and useful. I just love it.


by Iris Cowper on May 12, 2021


Excellent Quality

All I have to say is that I'm super happy. Great sink with functional accessories! The depth is perfect.


by Penelope Bernal on May 11, 2021


Awesome sink!

Love my new sink !! Excellent quality easy install. It completely changed the look of our entire kitchen.


by Archer Augustine on April 29, 2021


Best sink

gorgeous sink


by Frank Gregory on April 28, 2021


Perfect sink

The sink is of great quality I love the size and all the accessories that came with it!! Very pleased with the choice.


by Aldrich Longfellow on April 22, 2021


LOVE this sink

Had no trouble putting it in, and thus far it's quiet and the accessories all work very well. This product exceeded my expectations.


by Janet Silas on April 05, 2021


Heavy duty construction.

Good value for the money. All accessories are quality. Thank you!

1