Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Hardware Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by H***e on May 25, 2021


Gorgeous and practical!

Solid quality construction. Thick construction. Easy to install. Beautiful finish.


by C***d on May 21, 2021


Best sink ever

It is perfect. Very functional. Deep and wide. Definitely recommend.


by O***e on May 19, 2021


Very nice sink

Beautiful and practical! I am in love with it!!!


by N***r on May 13, 2021


Awesome sink

Elegant, big, and useful. I just love it.


by I***r on May 12, 2021


Excellent Quality

All I have to say is that I'm super happy. Great sink with functional accessories! The depth is perfect.


by P***l on May 11, 2021


Awesome sink!

Love my new sink !! Excellent quality easy install. It completely changed the look of our entire kitchen.


by A***e on April 29, 2021


Best sink

gorgeous sink


by F***y on April 28, 2021


Perfect sink

The sink is of great quality I love the size and all the accessories that came with it!! Very pleased with the choice.


by A***w on April 22, 2021


LOVE this sink

Had no trouble putting it in, and thus far it's quiet and the accessories all work very well. This product exceeded my expectations.


by J***s on April 05, 2021


Heavy duty construction.

Good value for the money. All accessories are quality. Thank you!

1