Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Fence Reviews  >  Zimtown 35.4" Portable Pet Dog Kennel Fence Puppy Soft Playpen Exercise Pen Folding Crate Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 35.4" Portable Pet Dog Kennel Fence Puppy Soft Playpen Exercise Pen Folding Crate Black
5 5 47

Customer Reviews(47)

by G***l on July 17, 2021


Well made product

Very easy set up. Looks sturdy and not cheap.


by W***r on July 16, 2021


Perfect!

I have two puppies. This is perfect for keeping them safe as they grow and learn. They can nap, eat and play. It gives my older dog and cats a chance to adjust to our new additions.


by K***n on July 15, 2021


Fantastic product... and customer service!

So glad I had this!


by J***a on July 13, 2021


Perfect for my puppy.

This is very nice, easy to fold and comes with a nice case- perfect for yard, or visiting friends so pup can come along. I have been using it when outside or upstairs so the pup doesn't have full roaming while we work on potty training.


by E***h on July 13, 2021


Great for a new kitten!

I love this, at first the dog wouldn't go in. Now she runs in and out. Your dog will love this, plus you can take it to the park and let your dog run around and have fun.


by R***h on July 11, 2021


Perfect for baby chickens!

Perfect for two baby chickens. Very sturdy!


by Z***h on July 08, 2021


We love this!

Perfect for my pet with extra room to spare! I love when I'm not using it I can fold it up and it has a handy carrying case!


by S***m on July 06, 2021


Great Training Tool or Play Pen

Love it... Perfect for my new puppy and he will be able to grow into it and still have room in it. I love how easy it was to setup and how portable it is.


by C***t on July 06, 2021


Life and time saver

This is awesome! Nothing to put together and very sturdy. I highly recommend this. Received it quickly too.


by B***e on June 29, 2021


Best option and the pets love it.

I love this, at first the kitten wouldn't go in. Now she runs in and out. Your kitten will love this, plus you can take it to the park and let your kitten run around and have fun.


by R***a on June 29, 2021


Great product, excellent quality

Very well designed. Quality construction and attractive. Fits nicely in the corners of our home.


by R***g on June 28, 2021


Perfect for my puppy's needs!

Roomy. Sturdy. Easy travel. Also a nice storage for doggy toys.


by O***n on June 24, 2021


Well constructed, secure, and lightweight!

Received within a few days, there is lots of room... love it, sets right up, very nice!


by O***e on June 23, 2021


Super durable!

Very useful pen. I raise puppies and they are quite content in there and haven't been able to damage the heavy duty mesh. Colors are sharp, floor zips out for cleaning and carrying bag makes for easy storage.


by B***t on June 20, 2021


Fantastic!

My Yorkie and her pups love dog pen its perfect and easy to clean


by F***d on June 16, 2021


Perfect for kittens!

Should work perfectly for what I need!


by G***e on June 16, 2021


Play Pen Must Have

Purchased this dog pen for my little girl. She loves it. It's very spacious. We are able to accommodate her bed, toys, water and food when we have to leave the house for a couple of hours. Feel worry free because we know she is comfortable in her pen. She has space to move while staying safe while she is alone in the house. I also like the fact that it can be stored in its own storage bag when not in use. It's easy to set up and to put away. Excellent product.!!!


by R***y on June 11, 2021


It was easy to assemble

Both my pets loved it Easy to travel with


by L***d on June 07, 2021


Well worth the money!

We have a new puppy and this purchase has been a lifesaver! It is perfect to keep him safe and cozy when we can't watch him every minute. We put his little bed in there and at night he goes right to sleep.


by F***n on June 04, 2021


Slightly higher quality than comparable playpens.

Love it, it was just right for my two Chihuahuas.


by B***a on June 02, 2021


Great solution for a puppy!

Delivery was timely, and I was pleased with the size & quality. It's my puppies favorite place to play so they can be in the same room as me.


by U***y on June 02, 2021


What a clever piece of pet equipment!!!!

So easy to use and move about. It gets 5 stars from me.


by E***n on June 01, 2021


A great, easy alternative to a crate

Bought this for my daughter's dog to keep at our house for when they visit. It's perfect!


by E***h on May 31, 2021


Great little playpen for kittens

Very nicely built. I love that it does not weigh much, that it's easy to fold up and transport.


by K***y on May 31, 2021


Would Recommend

My little pup loves to play in this pen!


by V***r on May 29, 2021


Great quality - for exceptional price!

Perfect for my chihuahua she has lots of room.


by E***t on May 28, 2021


Good for adult cat field trip

An excellent product. Sturdy and convenient for first time cat owners. Doubles as a toy chest too.


by K***a on May 28, 2021


Easiest and best playpen for kittens

It's perfect for our little kittens when we travel!


by T***i on May 23, 2021


Easy to set up and put away and sturdy.

Excellent dog pen ! Great price for a pen so well made. Couldn't be happier.


by H***e on May 23, 2021


Nice comfy place for my new puppy to play

This is perfect and customer service was really helpful. definitely would recommend

1 2 >