Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Fireplace Reviews  >  Zimtown 36" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 36" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
4.9 5 28

Customer Reviews(28)

by R***n on November 22, 2021


Everything I wanted thanks! Perfect!

This is just the right size to fit that space.?I love it!?It's well made


by G***e on November 08, 2021


Good value for the price.

Very nice. Loved it. Inexpensive and great


by N***l on November 06, 2021


Very happy with this purchase.

This log rack is perfect!?Looms great, is sturdy and holds a lot more than I expected.?Goes nice with our outdoor fire pit ensemble.?Great buy!


by D***h on November 06, 2021


This thing was awesome!

Perfect size!?I love that it came in one, solid piece.


by S***e on November 04, 2021


Very nice.

Good was pleased at the price.


by I***y on October 31, 2021


I just love it!

We are very happy with this purchase.?Arrived in perfect condition.?Easy to assemble.?It holds a lot more wood than we thought it would but it doesn't take up a lot of space.?Using outdoors for our small fire pit.


by H***e on October 21, 2021


Nice and sturdy.

Very sturdy and easy set up.?Holds lots of wood and love the look it adds to the space.


by G***t on October 14, 2021


Amazing find just what we needed

Gorgeous, I out over on each side of our outdoor fireplace and they look great.


by D***k on October 09, 2021


I'm pleased

This is perfect just as pictured!


by F***d on September 26, 2021


It is well worth the price.

Very nice.Perfect for what I need


by O***n on September 26, 2021


This is an easy to assemble, strong rack for wood.


by J***b on September 15, 2021


You won't regret it!

Very nice. so far, so good.


by F***d on September 13, 2021


I was pleased at the price.


by T***a on September 12, 2021


Great looking firewood rack.


by G***k on September 10, 2021


looks good!

Perfect addition to my fire pit.?Great quality.


by U***d on September 02, 2021


wonderful product!

Pretty sturdy for indoor use so you can store some logs and not have to retrieve them from outside every day.


by M***e on May 10, 2021


I had zero problems putting it together. The minimalist design also appeals. Definitely 5 stars all around.


by D***n on March 22, 2021


This is a terrific bargain.

This rack was easy to assemble. It is light but holds a full load of heavy firewood.


by W***n on February 25, 2021


Perfect for what we need!


by K***t on February 12, 2021


Great price and quick delivery.


by T***x on February 08, 2021


Great product enjoying it


by T***a on January 25, 2021


Perfect! Just was I was looking for.


by T***a on January 17, 2021


they will look great!

This item is fab just what I was expecting


by K***y on January 10, 2021


Very good product, pleased with it especially for the price


by J***h on October 24, 2020


Little scratches

The product has some scratches when it is delivered, but this does not affect our use of it.


by A***h on October 11, 2020


Perfectly!

Very sturdy


by T***e on September 14, 2020


It matches our Stove very well

I love this firewood rack! It is sturdy and well made, and looks very nice next to the stove. We are going to buy another one for my father.


by G***e on September 01, 2020


Good Firewood Rack

Love this log rack looks great and holds so much more wood.

1