Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown 360° Adjustable Folding Laptop Desk For Bed and Sofa Cozy Stand UP Setting With Cooling Fan Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 360° Adjustable Folding Laptop Desk For Bed and Sofa Cozy Stand UP Setting With Cooling Fan
4.8 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by Nina David on March 27, 2021


Great customer service

It was DOA at the first time, seller sent another after checking the photo.


by Poppy on March 26, 2021


A Perfect Laptop Stand

A perfect laptop stand, exactly as described! It is great for getting away from a desk, table or uncomfortable chair.


by Justin Lily on March 24, 2021


Great Product

Okay I think this is a great product and great design.


by Andrew Bronte on March 18, 2021


Exactly as described

I am so glad I ended up selecting this desk. It's easy to adjust with the push of a button to use in bed, on the couch, on the floor, or even standing at a table.


by Les Emmie on March 05, 2021


Excellent value

I must say it was money well spent. This is excellent. I use it at my office so that I can adjust between sitting and standing.


by Rosemary Walton on March 04, 2021


Cool solution for laptop heat on my lap!

This is not the first laptop "cooling" device I have used, but it will most likely be the last. It is exactly what I have been looking for.


by Christ Herbert on February 24, 2021


Useful as a stand up desk attachment

I bought this to put in top of my desk so I can stand and use my laptop.


by Ophelia Dewey on February 12, 2021


A very functional product

It is lightweight but sturdy and seems to hold up well with my laptop on it. I used it as a stand up desk at my work desk and also the kitchen Island where I work sometimes.


by Robin Nahum on January 13, 2021


LOVE THIS THING.

Love this product. Good to buy for your health


by Elvis Nico(l) on January 11, 2021


Decent quality for the price

I'm using it with a 15" Macbook Pro, which fits comfortably on the stand.


by Raymundo Sabat on September 25, 2020


Just what I was expecting get.

This is a very nice lap desk. It keeps my laptop cool and it is sturdy and easy to adjust.


by Stefan Oyabu on September 22, 2020


Good value for the price.

Desk is perfect for working from home. It's sturdy and folds any way I need it to.

1