Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Tool Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Blue Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Blue
5 5 60

Customer Reviews(60)

by H***y on November 21, 2021


very handy

It has just the bare minimum of any tools you may need. Perfect gift for graduates on their way to college.


by C***y on November 21, 2021


Perfect!

I absolutely love it.


by W***e on November 21, 2021


Great tool box for dorm room

Perfect. Good for everyday use for beginner crafter/mover and the tools appear to be of good quality!


by M***y on November 20, 2021


Definitely recommend over other brands

The package has important items for quick repairs all in one place.


by A***n on November 20, 2021


Small and Handy!

Bought for my daughter, her first apartment. She loves it and has all of the essential tools she needs now.


by I***d on November 19, 2021


Nice tool box for anyone.

It's very cute. Every home needs one of these portable, complete tool sets.


by B***n on November 19, 2021


All in one handy place

The tools are very durable. Worth the money I spent.


by E***d on November 18, 2021


Not bad

Perfect size for limited storage space but contains tools I need.


by E***r on November 18, 2021


versatility

This is the perfect little tool kit. t has everything in the kit that I need.


by D***s on November 18, 2021


Best bang for your buck!

This set has every basic tool you need.


by M***s on November 17, 2021


Great gift for newly single

Very strong. Everything you need in that small toolbox. Great value!


by W***y on November 17, 2021


Purchased as a gift

Perfect first tool kit for a daughter moving out on their own. Tools are good quality too!


by S***n on November 17, 2021


Great purchase

This is a rather small sized toolbox that contains a lot of tools.


by M***s on November 16, 2021


Perfect

This is a perfect beginner around the house toolkit for simple projects.


by N***r on November 16, 2021


Good seller

The tools are much better than I was expecting for the money. It is perfect for all DIY projects.


by R***n on November 16, 2021


Perfect for dorm

Great for small home projects. Perfect for me! Got it in blue.


by J***e on November 15, 2021


Useful Tool Set

This tool kit is compact but full of all of the tools that you will need. If you're on a budget or just looking for a starter kit this little set is perfect.


by L***t on November 15, 2021


Ideal for Small Spaces

It's handy, small enough to keep handy.


by E***e on November 15, 2021


Worth the price.

This product works for me since I tinker with small projects around the house. Perfect and small to keep in the car for emergencies or in the house.


by A***n on November 15, 2021


Wonderful Tool Kit

We've used it many times now. Can take it anywhere!


by G***m on November 14, 2021


The are sturdy

This tool set are just right for around the house. Don't hesitate. Do it.


by M***d on November 14, 2021


The right size!

Thank you!!!


by M***n on November 13, 2021


We love this set

Love how compact it is and am able to travel with and the blue handles ensure that your tools don't end up in his toolbox.


by R***n on November 13, 2021


Good set for the price

It's a nice quality. It's super cute too.


by C***a on November 12, 2021


Perfect gift for a craft mom

Great price for this tool kit!


by V***. on November 12, 2021


Everything works well.

I like that it is blue and we know which tools are for the house. The kit is compact and not too heavy but the tools are sturdy.


by H***r on November 12, 2021


Good quality tool set

Perfect, my grandpa loves it. It has come in handy for the house and keeping it close in the house for household things.


by S***n on November 12, 2021


Perfect to carry when you travel

I love this tool set. This is the perfect tool kit to have for small repairs!


by J***w on November 12, 2021


Cute for a young girl

Got tired of not having my own tools around the house. Nice little kit to have if you live by yourself.


by B***o on November 11, 2021


Great gift

Great for little jobs around the house! I can do many projects with it.

1 2 >