Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Luggage Reviews  >  Zimtown 3PCS 20/24/28" Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 3PCS 20/24/28" Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
5 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by D***n on October 29, 2020


Very Nice

The luggage arrived quickly and I unboxed it, and found it to be as good if not better than the set I had purchased. Plus this set had the additional 3rd piece which is a certainly added value.


by J***n on October 27, 2020


Great luggage

Great deal and package. I used the middle and small suitcases on my last trip and they didn't disappoint


by P***y on October 23, 2020


Better than expected

These suitcases have excellent lightweight protections.


by M***d on October 17, 2020


Perfect for Extended Travel!

The set looks great. It's built very well and sturdy. The wheels roll nice and smooth.


by J***y on October 11, 2020


Great Luggage for the Price!

These luggage are very well made for this price. All three cases fit inside each other to fit in one shipping box. Really roomy on both sides of cases to fit my clothes and stuff.


by J***e on October 09, 2020


The wheels are amazing

On variety of smooth and uneven surfaces, the wheels are smooth, when going fast or slow. I purchased these for an upcoming trip to Europe later this month so I'll definitely provide an update once I'm back


by B***r on October 09, 2020


Excellent value for money

I bought this bag as a carry-on for holiday travels.This bag is the perfect size for carry-on traveling.


by S***n on October 03, 2020


I loved this luggage!

I loved this luggage! It was easy to maneuver in the airports and came through without any damage. We're even buying a second set now.


by S***n on September 22, 2020


Fashionable

It's new, beautiful and didn't have problems with the TSA lock or anything.

1