Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  shelves Reviews  >  Zimtown 4 Tier Metal Leaning Ladder, Bookshelf Plant Flower Stand Rack Storage Shelf, White/Balck Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 4 Tier Metal Leaning Ladder, Bookshelf Plant Flower Stand Rack Storage Shelf, White/Balck
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by Bartholomew on February 06, 2022


i need more!!

Great Storage


by Primo on January 01, 2022


Easy to put together!

Very sturdy and creates much more space in your house, office, garage, closet, etc.. Wherever you need solid shelving this does the job.


by Miriam on December 08, 2021


A lot smaller than I thought


by Eudora on November 20, 2021


Well priced wire rack

GREAT PRODUCT!


by Shirley on November 18, 2021


Awesome Space-Saver

Would have saved me lots of cursing. But it works.


by Tim on November 16, 2021


Okay,Could be sturdier

Easy to install, super practical, strong load bearing capacity.


by Elton on November 06, 2021


Put these in a outdoor refrigerator they are working out very nicely


by Debby on October 23, 2021


It is exactly what I was looking for, for my laundry room for extra storage.


by Florence on October 19, 2021


Perfect for my kitchen

love my shelves


by Rex on October 19, 2021


The shelving unit is incredibly sturdy.


by Leila on October 19, 2021


good

good.


by Lee on October 09, 2021


Easy assembly

Good product


by Mona on October 08, 2021


Gorgeous and easy to assemble

I purchased two of the ladder shelves and they are gorgeous.


by Griselda on September 28, 2021


Great shelving unit.


by Lesley on September 17, 2021


Beautiful plant shelf

Love this shelf! It's perfect for all my plants and is a beautiful addition to my home. It took less than 30 minutes to put together by myself.


by Jocelyn on September 16, 2021


Value

The quality is great. It's the perfect shelf for displaying my Christmas village.


by Liz on September 15, 2021


Metal storage shelving

Nice shelf for the price & I would definitely recommend.


by Edwiin on September 04, 2021


Very compact


by Abraham on September 03, 2021


Sturdy, cute shelf

So easy to assemble. My 13 year old son and I put them together in about 20 minutes. Very sturdy and look great.


by Elva on July 20, 2021


So worth it!

Super easy to assemble. My husband pretty much did the two sets by himself and not one curse word was uttered!


by Benedict on July 17, 2021


Great color, fits great

Loved!


by Ferdinand on July 15, 2021


Love it

Easy to assemble


by Delia on June 30, 2021


good product as described

Five star for easy assembly and very good product

1