Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Other Pet Supplies Reviews  >  Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
4.1 5 44

Customer Reviews(44)

by Sigmund on June 14, 2022


Good product for the price


by Geraldine on June 09, 2022


The pull out tray was difficult to take out when there is hay on it. So i had to push some of the hay off so when i pulled it out the mess would be minimal and also it does not have a bottom. So if your planning on keeping your bunny in doors you should consider buying a drainage pan.


by Diane on June 02, 2022


The quality isn't great

It look like the images just the quality isn't great plus mine came broken, but I made it work.


by Winston on May 12, 2022


Very easy to assemble but very cheaply made, after 1 month the wood is already cracking


by Kirsten on May 10, 2022


Ok

Not the best quality, bad instructions, some of the wood is chipped, the hinges are hard to open and close and also to put on, and the ramp is way to big for the cage.


by Bianca on May 06, 2022


nice and easy to put together, but seems to not be so good quality already showing wear


by Maddox on April 22, 2022


Cheap wood

Wood it very cheap and splits when you put the screws in


by Margaret on April 14, 2022


Nice Hatch but should have been packaged better.

Came with some broken items unfortunately.......


by Marlon on April 11, 2022


Poor quality

Quality is low. Price is good. Lots of little defects but made it work.


by Lola on April 07, 2022


Not bad for its price


by Faith on April 05, 2022


Good cage

Very pleased


by God-like on March 26, 2022


Nice Hutch but description don't say if it's indoor or outdoor. Also parts not labeled as great as they could be.


by Renata on February 20, 2022


Broken Pieces

Happy with the product; However, many of the pieces were broken. I understand this might be a shipping issue, but I am not happy about having to glue and/or screw several of the pieces in order to be able to assemble the hutch


by Long-Beard on January 28, 2022


Small and made cheap

Has cracks in the wood. Best for inside use. Not sturdy.


by Laurel on January 10, 2022


We got this for my daughters rabbit she refuses for it to go outside this is the most easiest thing to ever put together and it is just beautiful everyone who comes to the house comments on how beautiful this cage is


by Hortense on January 09, 2022


We used this for a couple of years

The rabbit did seem to like this


by Hugo on January 08, 2022


Five Stars

Spacious and easy to put together. I love it for my bunny


by Gifted on December 24, 2021


Five Stars

Love our bunny hutch.


by Wynne on December 15, 2021


I'm really glad I chose this hutch

My rabbit loves this hutch! At first I was nervous because she was afraid to go up and down the ramp but she got the hang of it in no time.


by Samuel on December 08, 2021


Looks nice in backyard

Our bunnies are Holland lops and it's the perfect size for them


by Darlene on December 07, 2021


Good for the price

My rabbit loves it now hes not running away...


by Prudent on November 28, 2021


The hutch came well protected and undamaged.

Our little holland lop loves his new home.


by Gerard on November 24, 2021


We are very pleased with this hutch.


by Ernestine on November 08, 2021


Five Stars

Easy to build and my rabbit loves it. Looks just like the photo.


by Stuart on November 08, 2021


Perfect for quail

Good quality, easy to assemble. Great price too.


by Renee on November 03, 2021


Easy to put together


by Millicent on October 27, 2021


I set it up by myself.

Good for the price.


by Kenyon on October 17, 2021


Great hutch

Awesome hutch ...very affordabe ...easy to assemble


by Halbert on October 16, 2021


My rabbit Loves it

I just love it for my little bunny she is very small and this cage is perfect for her


by Queenly on September 26, 2021


Five Stars

Was easy to put together with a screwdriver

1 2 >