Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Play Tents Reviews  >  Zimtown 6' Indian Play Tent Teepee Kids Playhouse Sleeping Dome Portable Carry Bag Pink Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 6' Indian Play Tent Teepee Kids Playhouse Sleeping Dome Portable Carry Bag Pink
5 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by L***y on November 14, 2021


Cute

Cute and easy to assemble


by C***e on November 11, 2021


So cute!

This is so cute! Grand daughter loves it!!


by J***n on November 04, 2021


Totally worth the money

Super easy to assemble. Great material.


by L***d on November 03, 2021


Kid loves it!

It was the perfect gift!!


by G***t on October 31, 2021


The Kids love it

This should keep them busy for hours!


by B***s on October 22, 2021


I bought it for my six-year-old grandson and he loves it


by C***g on October 20, 2021


My grandchildren enjoy it at the end of the day.


by E***s on October 19, 2021


Cool

Loved it


by O***w on October 16, 2021


100% worth the money.Also my kid loves it!!! So do I!!


by L***n on October 13, 2021


Tee pee tent

These tints are huge and worth every bit of money. I had 3 kids per tent.


by L***t on October 01, 2021


Good product

Great tent


by A***t on May 27, 2020


So easy to set up

Very easy to assemble so that it can easily fold up and move anywhere.


by S***m on May 26, 2020


Great girl's present

Very beautiful. My daughter likes it very much. The quality of canvas and wood poles are good.


by A***h on May 03, 2020


Very cute

We put it in the corner of the play room and decorated it with small lights.


by S***t on May 02, 2020


Love this cute teepee!

Lovely tent for my little daughter. I bought a cushion so that she can play comfortably in it.


by M***o on May 01, 2020


Cute and durable teepee

Highly recommend this adorable teepee.My daughter can't wait to play in.Easy to install and set up in ten minutes.The fabric is of good quality and durable.


by M***a on April 29, 2020


Good!

Perfect girl's teepee tent.


by D***r on April 26, 2020


Terrific Teepee!

This tent is very cute. We bought the pink one because it fits my granddaughter's room well.Of course, my granddaughter also likes it.


by O***e on April 24, 2020


Satisfied

We are very satisfied with this product. It is easy to set up and the quality is also very good. It can be used for a long time.


by P***n on April 24, 2020


Wonderful teepee

My little one absolutely love this teepee!We gave her this gift at her birthday party.It is very beautiful.She put all the dolls inside to decorate it.

1