Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Cat Supplies Reviews  >  Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
4.9 5 45

Customer Reviews(45)

by K***y on January 26, 2022


Sturdy, Easy to Assemble & Kitten Lovable

When I first opened the box I thought that it was going to be hard to assemble with just myself.... however, I was wrong. It took me about 40 minutes to assemble & no tool were needed besides what was provided. The cat tree is very very sturdy & in perfect shape! I would definitely recommend!


by F***n on January 24, 2022


My kitten loves it!


by D***e on January 12, 2022


Love it

Easy to assemble, cute, sturdy!


by B***e on January 12, 2022


LOVE THIS

Our cats absolutely love this especially after we pinned some dangling cat toys in front of each entrance and a scratch pad at the bottom.


by T***a on January 08, 2022


Nice cat tree

Easy to put together and cats love!


by Z***a on January 07, 2022


My cat loves it !

We ate really happy with this cat tower. First of all tower look expensive and not huge. No smell at all. But of course I cleaned it using paper towels and water. Cat is very happy, I sprayed liquid cat nip on tree to attracted him


by W***p on January 06, 2022


My cat's love it!

I'm very happy with this cat tower, especially for the price!


by R***a on January 06, 2022


Love it

Love this product. Gives them plenty of room without taking up a bunch of room. My cat was too large for a lot of other towers but this one is perfect.


by S***t on December 29, 2021


Great cat tower

Hard to put together but my cats love it. It's very sturdy


by K***h on December 26, 2021


Great for kitties!

My kitty loves this castle.


by T***a on December 22, 2021


Cats love it

Easy to assemble and great price!!!


by L***s on December 18, 2021


Great for kittens to play & sleep on.

Cubbies aren't big enough for medium or large cats, but great for multiple kittens. Easy to assemble & just the right size & height for kittens to enjoy.


by G***e on December 13, 2021


pretty much everything.


by Q***e on December 03, 2021


Best cat gift

My kitty loves it.


by W***n on November 22, 2021


Beautiful cat tree

I love the cat tree really easy to assemble and sturdiness is good . The material looks really great I recommended for all cat lovers


by J***e on November 18, 2021


Sturdy and soft

A little hard to assemble but once you realize the steps have multiple steps within them it gets easier. Sooo cute and soft!


by D***k on November 16, 2021


My cat loves it!

My cat loves it. Came within a couple day and I was completely shocked about how quickly it came. Probably a two people job to figure out with only picture instructions but other than that with 2 people it only took about 30-45 minutes to set up.


by O***r on November 14, 2021


My cats love it! Takes up less floor space than expected


by N***a on November 06, 2021


Good value

Good quality for the money, great delivery service


by P***a on November 05, 2021


Worth it.

Lovely cat house, sturdy and just big enough for it not to take up to much space but for a fully grown cat to play on. Couldn't be happier with this buy.


by Z***y on November 04, 2021


Our kitten loved his new condo

Kitten loved it and it was easy to assemble took me and my kid less than 15min to put together after we unpacked it and looked at the instructions.


by J***e on October 25, 2021


They love

So easy to assemble! And the kitties love it!


by D***k on October 17, 2021


Alright Cat Tower

Instructions werent clear but luckily the pictures are good for reference. Overall tho, it's useful and sturdy! Doesn't wiggle when she gets on


by H***y on October 12, 2021


Great item

Cat love it


by K***h on October 06, 2021


Neat

It was not that hard to put it together, however i did have to move around some of the cylinders. The instruction was hard to read, however end results is just like the pictures.


by R***d on October 03, 2021


Fair priced

Fair priced nice looking


by H***a on October 02, 2021


Perfect for small and young cats

We just adopted kittens almost a month ago and they are playing like crazy all over the house. I needed a good cat tree they could go wild on and this one is perfect. I found it really easy to put together, the instructions were really straightforward and the pieces were labelled which made it easier. If you can build ikea furniture this will be a breeze.


by L***a on September 27, 2021


Perfect for Kittens!

I bought this off of someone as it was too small for their cat, and I love it! I have two 4 month old kittens (approximately) and they love this. I love that it's smaller in size as it fits perfectly in my small apartment. I may rethink this cat tree as they get older, but for now, it's a great addition. Do I think it's worth the price? Probably not. If you can get if during a promotion, I'd definitely recommend doing so.


by G***a on September 26, 2021


Yay!

Our kitten loves it! Easy peasy to assemble. Sturdy, good quality.


by R***r on September 25, 2021


I'd buy this a million times

I LOVE this cat tree. I don't know why others said it wasn't sturdy or small, it's BIG and very sturdy. My fully grown flame point siamese fits in it just fine. My cat loves to climb around and play in it.

1 2 >