Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews  >  Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
4.8 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by H***r on June 21, 2020


Works for what we need.

Nice product especially for something temporary through home remodeling,enough for what I have to do.


by S***l on May 02, 2020


Well made

really makes garage look better


by D***c on April 26, 2020


No problems!

Suitable for everything I need to store


by K***y on February 11, 2020


perfect size

Perfectly holds my clothing,the zipper works well


by A***t on January 16, 2020


Excellent product

I love the shoe storage on the sides. Extremely sturdy. I am very pleased and I don't feel the rush to get permanent storage because it is holding up. A definite good buy!


by O***l on December 08, 2019


Is what i want!

Worked great for what I needed it for.We put the wardrobe on our basement with seasonal clothing.


by A***d on November 24, 2019


Objective and true

My house needing to find extra clothing space. Pros: 1.I was able to assemble it by myself, with no extra tools. 2.Very well designed, and made with good strong materials. 3..It's lightweight and easy to move. 4.The shelves are deep, allowing more storage space for folded clothes, or other items. 5.find it at a good price. 6.Quality is Good. Cons: 1.It seems sturdy enough, but I definitely wouldn't want to overload the hanging bars. 2.If the wardrobe was a little bit taller to allow the hangin ...


by S***g on November 12, 2019


Great value for money

I received this storage wardrobe and it is very nice. This storage closet made the yearly struggle a breeze. That it is closed made it a great addition to my garage, no more open rack in my room taking up space.


by J***t on August 31, 2019


worth the money

I am glad to have a place to hang my clothes. Thank you for solving this problem for me!


by C***l on July 26, 2019


5 stars

It's lightweight enough to move around but yet it seems to be very durable.I have struggled every year to find the space needed to transition my closet.This storage closet made the yearly struggle a breeze.

1