Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews  >  Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
5 5 64

Customer Reviews(64)

by P***x on July 04, 2021


Nice Unit

This is a nice product.


by M***a on July 04, 2021


Decent closet

Very great product


by E***n on June 30, 2021


Great :)

I used mine as a closet for my baby and I love it. It holds a lot I would definitely recomend.. I even use mine as a room divider as well.


by S***l on June 30, 2021


Easy to set up

Works great


by J***m on June 25, 2021


Good size

Very easy to assemble and good quality. More sturdy than I expected.


by R***a on June 25, 2021


Really soft!

It was a little time consuming putting it together but worth it...and it's much bigger than it looks on the site!


by K***r on June 24, 2021


Perfect !

It was easy to assemble the storage capacity was efficient enough to fit everything I own plus and the sturdiness was more than I thought it would be for the price I was a little scared after reading some reviews but it's perfect !


by Jo on June 24, 2021


Good Enough

Just what I want. I'll purcahse another one for my parents!


by L***a on June 23, 2021


Good for the price

Perfectly stable, cheap, and easy to assemble!!


by T***e on June 21, 2021


I like it

Material is fragile and thin - tears easily. Price point makes this good.


by B***n on June 16, 2021


Great product!

Really like it direction to put it together was not good but we figured it out !!!!


by W***h on May 31, 2021


You get what you paid for

it is lightweight but pretty sturdy, and it was easy to put together.


by E***t on May 28, 2021


Great product n material


by Z***a on May 23, 2021


Like it

Just, what I ex


by J***e on May 04, 2021


Sturdy

It's ok


by W***r on April 21, 2021


Storage shelf

Easy to assemble, super sturdy, and holds way more than I anticipated. Great purchase


by C***y on April 14, 2021


It's durable and fits a lot of stuff

I've had this for a month now fully assembled and I am using it and I love it. It is big and it fits a lot of stuff to hang or have folded in all the esperare compartments I also have shoes stored in the bottom.


by B***n on April 14, 2021


Worth it.

Nice product for price.


by N***n on March 31, 2021


Easy Assembly

Great product! Went together very easily. Awesome storage organizer for the price.


by V***a on March 31, 2021


Pretty and useful

It was missing a few of the right size poles


by R***y on March 15, 2021


Just ok

The product was actually larger than I expected. Although it pulls apart a little too easily, it's a very nice item and helps me organize my kids' rooms. Plus, the price was great.


by S***n on March 13, 2021


Perfect

Great closet


by C***y on February 13, 2021


Best Buy

Love this.


by W***n on January 31, 2021


Good storage.

The big center portion you can hang clothes that aren't too heavy. Great purchase.


by H***r on June 21, 2020


Works for what we need.

Nice product especially for something temporary through home remodeling,enough for what I have to do.


by S***l on May 02, 2020


Well made

really makes garage look better


by D***c on April 26, 2020


No problems!

Suitable for everything I need to store


by K***y on February 11, 2020


perfect size

Perfectly holds my clothing,the zipper works well


by A***t on January 16, 2020


Excellent product

I love the shoe storage on the sides. Extremely sturdy. I am very pleased and I don't feel the rush to get permanent storage because it is holding up. A definite good buy!


by O***l on December 08, 2019


Is what i want!

Worked great for what I needed it for.We put the wardrobe on our basement with seasonal clothing.

< 1 2 3 >