Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Lamps & Lighting Reviews  >  LED Lighting Reviews  >  Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black
5 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by Leslie on March 02, 2022


Is good

It's very classy lights


by Joe on February 13, 2022


Really nice product.

They look great and looks great in my yard


by Dennis on November 20, 2021


I like how it looks like.

Nice party lights to lead the walkway path.


by Kelsey on August 22, 2021


These look so good going up my walkway!! Very good product.


by Stefan on August 17, 2021


This thing is amazing.

Beautiful makes my yard look amazing


by Trent on August 04, 2021


Arrived on time. All of them are working and bright. Would buy again.


by Mercy on August 03, 2021


Loved it. Inexpensive and great


by Aimee on August 02, 2021


Love this item.

These lights are super easy to put together and look great. They give the perfect amount of light to my pathway. Love them so much that I ordered another set.


by Evelyn on June 17, 2021


Got so many positive comments about it.

They were easy to install and look clean


by Wolf on May 21, 2021


So far I'm glad I bought them. Enough lighting for what I was planning on doing.


by Theodora on April 27, 2021


Buy it!

What a great buy. I have about half of them set up in my yard now, not a single one has had an issue!


by Frank Bennett on March 21, 2021


Great Buy!!! Love it.

I didn't realize how pretty these would be lining our property. They just add a nice little touch to the ambiance.


by Gale Gallup on March 18, 2021


I'm happy with my purchase

It's great value price .


by Payne Grote on March 02, 2021


We loved these!

Very satisfied.


by Ursula Hansom on February 28, 2021


High Quality, Well Made, Durable

We lined our entire garden bed with these things and it makes the back yard look so much nicer. They last til well into the night?

1