Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
4.8 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by M***y on November 11, 2020


Happy

A very good product, there are differences between cold light and warm light. The mobile phone can also be placed in three different places, retractable to adjust the height, and it has a small bracket can be placed on the table. I like it very much. Five stars


by G***a on November 10, 2020


Brightness is great

I can even use it as a floor lamp for the brightness. It's just great and can change the light from warm to cool.It's easy to install by looking at the picture. But I would recommend to add a instruction as well.Now I can do the photo shot and video with brighter environment and better skin.Really like that make me feel like a influencer.


by F***k on November 09, 2020


Highly recommended budget ringlight

Great product for reasonable pricing. This selfie light has multiple light effect. Especially the yellow light effect, it gives you a natural sun lighting on your skin. It can also changes its' brightness for your convenience.


by M***a on November 08, 2020


Great equipment to record video

This is a perfect thing to use if you want to make good video. After using this the brightness for my videos had definitely increased and they look good. It so easy to put camera and mobile on this and just record. You do not need anyone to hold camera for you. Just use this


by F***l on November 02, 2020


Good Purchase

This ringlight is easy to assemble, solid and stable. Haven't tried the selfie stick function yet but it is a solid ring light with three different lights and adjustment. Perfect for video filming


by E***y on October 22, 2020


The light is very bright

The light is very bright,The size is just right.


by G***p on October 22, 2020


Good light

This item is just what seller described in the picture. You can control the brightness of the light. The phone holder is stable, is pretty safe to put your phone on it. I would definitely recommend this item, it's good for take pictures and record videos. I had already used for few days, and I haven't see any problems coming out.


by A***y on October 11, 2020


Perfect

It is useful. I can adjust the bright level of the light base on my environment. Especially now I use zoom to host a lot meeting the whole set is so helpful. Although sometimes I don't make up I still look great in the pics or videos. Also I sell products online it is very necessary to get one set this ring light.


by A***y on October 09, 2020


Good buy.

I really love the product it really helps with the lighting while I'm cutting hair I'm able to see really well with the ring light while I'm cutting hair.


by C***n on October 08, 2020


Excellent Ring light

Good quality and easy to set up. Very nice product for live streaming. Three different colors light can be used in different environment.


by E***e on June 22, 2020


Great light

I've used it for MANY hours over the past couple months without a single issue. I am definitely very happy with my purchase!


by E***a on March 28, 2020


Handy little ring light.

Fun taking photos of family at gatherings


by A***l on December 28, 2019


Great product

Perfect for my YouTube makeup tutorials!!!


by K***n on November 28, 2019


Perfect for what I am using it for.

The light is bright and works well for its intended purpose.


by H***y on November 15, 2019


great

I'm getting back into photography. This is perfect.


by C***r on October 28, 2019


Perfect budget friendly ringlight!

I was looking for an inexpensive ring light that would give me great lighting for when I do my makeup during the evenings and nights. During the day, I like to use natural day lighting. quickly put it together. It is very simple to use and gets the job done and provides me with great lighting and different light options and intensities.


by R***a on October 28, 2019


One of the best in it's price range!

I already had a very similar ring light but needed another one to improve the quality of product photos for merchandise sold online. Works great ! Have mostly used it for product images but I did do one photo shoot of my fiancé and the lighting was great.


by H***n on August 28, 2019


very cheaply

This led ring light is cheap,The light on the other hand is absolutely great.

1