Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews  >  Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
5 5 173

Customer Reviews(173)

by F***e on July 27, 2021


Great!

Highly recommend!


by M***d on July 27, 2021


Great!

Easy to put together and easy to use. Easy and quick setu


by D***a on July 27, 2021


Great purchase

Works great and heats up very evenly. Love it. No problems at all.


by S***r on July 27, 2021


Works great !!

My son loves it. Easy to use and setup.


by W***e on July 27, 2021


Love it !! I have used the press quite a few times. The press is sturdy and presses beautifully. I really like the mug press.


by E***t on July 26, 2021


Perfect for beginning.

Use this for personal projects. Easy to use. Works amazingly.


by J***s on July 26, 2021


Worth the money

It does exactly what I want it to do. I love this!


by E***s on July 26, 2021


Easy to move around.


by P***e on July 26, 2021


Perfect

Absolute simplicity to use. Perfect for my projects!


by T***e on July 26, 2021


Thank u I enjoy it. I am very happy with the performance of the machine.


by L***a on July 26, 2021


My mom loves it. Heats evenly, handle works well. Creates a great press and good quality product.


by B***d on July 25, 2021


Worth the money!!

This machine is ok. So easy to use, great value!


by I***n on July 25, 2021


Great heat press

Works great! I love this press. Super easy to use!


by B***n on July 25, 2021


I loved it!

Love this heat press, so easy to use! Love the swing away feature.


by M***t on July 25, 2021


Great Heat Press

Easy to use and does the job. Heats quickly.


by J***d on July 25, 2021


Good product

It is fantastic.


by E***l on July 25, 2021


Love my design

It works great. Super easy to use! I have definitely got my money worth in the first week of getting in.


by L***d on July 25, 2021


Super easy for beginners

Easy to use. Easy for beginners like myself. Easy to assemble, and heats up rather quickly.


by O***l on July 24, 2021


Bought it for my father and he absolutely loves it.


by S***r on July 24, 2021


Outstanding Customer Service

Easy to use, works perfectly! Good quality easy to change to the mug or hat press, even heat, and easy to use.


by A***e on July 24, 2021


Five Stars

Gets the job done. I am having so much fun with it and already filled some orders!


by Q***d on July 24, 2021


Great value and a great product!

Works like a charm. I use it every day.


by A***e on July 24, 2021


Good press to buy!

Very easy to use. Heats up very quickly. Love it!


by B***y on July 23, 2021


Easy to use and works great

Was very easy to use! Perfect for crafting at home.


by L***y on July 23, 2021


Perfect

Easy to work with. It gets the job done.


by N***s on July 23, 2021


Perfect for home use

Great heat press, great value! Good product so far.


by C***e on July 23, 2021


Great heat press!

It is so awesome, love it.


by L***n on July 23, 2021


Must for a small business

Works great haven't had any problems. I love this heat press.


by M***r on July 23, 2021


Heat press

I like it very much. Use it almost evertday.


by C***n on July 23, 2021


Easy to use, does an awesome job.

1 2 3 4 5 6 >