Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews  >  Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
4.8 5 38

Customer Reviews(38)

by E***n on May 13, 2021


Definitely a good choice

this is my first heat press and I love it !!!! Easy to use.


by R***y on May 12, 2021


Best heat press for your money!

Good press for the price. Easy set up.


by M***n on May 09, 2021


I absolutely love this press. Very easy to use! So sturdy!


by D***n on April 20, 2021


Easy set up and heats so evenly!


by Y***x on April 17, 2021


Happily satisfied

Works great for the price. It heats up great. Haven't tried all the attachments yet, but plan to!


by D***e on April 13, 2021


I love this heat press.

I love this heat press. Heats evenly, handle works well. Best investment thus far.


by G***a on April 12, 2021


Must have

I love everything about it! Perfect size and easy setup. So glad of my purchase.


by A***a on April 08, 2021


Easy to use

Love it! Easy to use.


by D***x on April 06, 2021


I would recommend

This is the best press I've owned! Pressing is very simple.


by H***y on April 05, 2021


Great product

It works great. Easy setup. A must have for anyone making T-shirts.


by J***s on November 01, 2020


Fast Shipping

Fastest shipping ever! And this is a great unit, heats up quickly, easy to use, and overall performance is awesome. The mug press attachment is great too. Absolutely love this, it's definitely my next purchase!


by B***r on October 27, 2020


As Advertised

Works as advertised, easy to set temperature, gets very hot fast, perfect size...I have created so many things, thank you.


by H***m on October 27, 2020


Such a good value!!

I was a little worried about how it was gonna work since it was not that expensive. But it works well! So glad I purchased it!!


by S***n on October 25, 2020


Early Arrival & Great Results

Use it many time, and every time I use it, It all works amazingly!


by G***a on October 22, 2020


Recommend!!!

It's so easy to use and the results are professional quality. Extremely happy.


by H***k on September 11, 2020


Perfect after-sales service.

I bought this machine in January and it has been used for 5 months, but just a few days ago my silicone pad and cotton pad were broken. I tried to contact customer service and got an unexpected surprise. They are willing to send me a new one. This is awesome! I am ready to buy it myself! Highly recommend buying it!


by R***d on September 08, 2020


Pretty satisfied

I am mostly a hobbyist but have done a few 100+ t-shirt orders since I have had this. Highly highly recommended. Well built. Worked right out of the box. Comes with right temperature and presser. Larger surface area. No peeling issues. All parts & pieces look great and easily to change. Best investment yet!


by T***r on September 07, 2020


COOL

Really good Heat Press. Works great for my needs, I can start my own business now. This machine is very user friendly. I can easily move things around that will reduce the chances of accidental contact. And it heats up fast. Temp can also be controlled easily and gets evenly. Highly recommend!


by J***n on September 05, 2020


Great customer service.

I received a broken machine, and after a short communication I got a new machine.


by B***e on September 01, 2020


Worth Buying.

It has exceeded its own value.


by Y***) on August 29, 2020


Excellent customer service.

My heat press machine broke a Mug Presses after using it for 3 months. With the idea of trying, I told the customer service about the problem. After verification, I received a new Mug Presses. That's great!


by V***t on August 26, 2020


Pleased with my purchase, shipping was great too!

Couldn't be happier with my decision! Makes my life sooo much easier.


by J***t on August 25, 2020


Temporarily 4 stars>

Very satisfied so far.


by H***z on August 23, 2020


Loving this!

My wife uses this daily for her t shirt business. This took my wife's hobby to a whole new level. She loves it.


by R***d on August 21, 2020


Great all in one Heat press

All worked well. Feel like I got my money's worth. I've done t-shirts, kitchen towels, baby clothes, and hats so far. Easy to set up, easy to use and easy to switch parts. Temp is very easy to control and gets evenly. The digital display is accurate. If you are looking to start your own business I definitely recommend. You will have everything you'll need. Will buy another one for my sister, she loves doing crafts.


by E***g on August 20, 2020


Very Satisfied!

If you look for it seriously, Wal-Mart may have a better 8 in 1 heat press machine, but I think mine is good enough.


by D***h on August 19, 2020


Did not exceed my expectations.

Its price is equal to its work efficiency.


by C***o on August 16, 2020


Damaged Packaging.

I received a damaged package and I didn't know if it's the carrier or the seller. What makes me happy is that this heat press machine still works normally. I will give 5 stars if the package is not damaged.


by p***r on June 21, 2020


Will buy again

This is a high-quality, substantial heat press. A little heavier than i anticipated, but still without issue. Works well even press on cheap low quality T-shirts. Amazing!


by l***t on March 23, 2020


Great press

I really think 5 stars is a better fit. Delivered really quick. Before estimated shipping date. Works as advertised. Already used it for T-shirts and hats. The hat press covers the hat face well. If you're looking for a heat press, this is a good one to buy.

1 2 >