Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Yoga Reviews  >  Gym Mats Reviews  >  Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
5 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by Armand Lily on October 01, 2021


Nice and firm

Great mat for compact home gyms!


by Lee Field on September 26, 2021


Good Product.

Exactly what we were looking for


by Blair Partridge on September 22, 2021


Easy and Light

Great Purchase! So much cushion!


by Ingemar Sherwood on September 19, 2021


Worth the Buy

Thick, light, yet comfortable


by Moses Stella on September 18, 2021


Excellent buy

Nice thickness increases comfort


by Dora Aled(k) on September 18, 2021


Good quality.

Exactly what I was hoping for


by Cleveland Sheridan on September 16, 2021


Love this mat

Very durable and easy to store


by Leo Brooke on August 20, 2021


Very satisfied

Great exercise mat for the price


by Jill Theresa on August 15, 2021


I LOVE THIS!!

Durable and reasonably price!


by Gill Woolf on August 15, 2021


A great buy.

Very Comfortable and Portable


by Cherry Pansy on November 06, 2020


Very like this gymnastic mat!

I have been using it for five months, and it is a design that I feel very satisfied with that different mats can be combined together. I bought four mats of different colors and covered my practice room so that I can roll around the room at will. Practice gymnastics. The funny thing is that I like to eat in the practice room to replenish my energy. I am often afraid of the mat getting dirty, but I find that it can be wiped clean with a paper towel.Recommend


by Mabel Warren on November 03, 2020


Worth for money

Equipped with Velcro, zipper, handle, the details are great, easy to use


by Andre Juliana on October 17, 2020


As a gift

The gift bought for my daughter's Christmas , beautiful in color and commendable in quality,nice mat,Looking forward to her expression when she receives it


by Dave Giles on August 19, 2020


Exceed my expectations

Maybe it's too boring to stay at home. My daughter said she wanted a gymnastics mat for exercise. I think she's just a whim, so I don't want to buy expensive mats for her, but my daughter said that the mats are not bad. and I see her insisted on doing some tumbling in the mat, which was really unexpected.


by Tony Marcellus on August 18, 2020


Good production

I bought three at a time and want to assemble into an oversized gymnastics mat. I looked at many of the same products and found that the problem with the bad reviews was that the size of the mat was different, so that the length of the connection was different. I was very worried about this problem before purchasing. After receiving the goods, I tried to connect them with Velcro and found that it is very flat. This product is worth five stars.


by Benson Hugh on August 16, 2020


Easy to expand and collapse

I bought this for my daughter. mat is good quality, soft and comfortable, thick enough, just right in size, and foldable. My daughter usually stuffs it under her bed and takes it out when she needs it. It can be easily expand. she likes it.


by Roy Keats on August 11, 2020


Fantastic!

I am very happy to buy it, the quality looks good, the stitches are dense, the material does not look inferior, it is smooth and elastic,like it

1