Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Cardio Reviews  >  Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
5 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by E***n on March 23, 2021


A 5-Star Rack!!!

A 5-Star Rack!!!


by L***) on March 20, 2021


I'd give this product TEN stars if I could

I'd give this product TEN stars if I could!!! I bought this rack for my husband for doing squats. It's very stable, no wobbles. So far it's been perfect.


by S***t on March 13, 2021


Good enough quality

This product is perfect for my requirements. Solid and stable rack!


by K***e on March 07, 2021


Everything works well so far.

Everything works well so far.


by T***n on March 06, 2021


Perfect for my home gym

Absolutely the best product I have made for my home gym. Worth the price!!! So happy I opted for this Brand!


by G***n on September 11, 2020


worth buying

I am very happy to have this product, which is delivered quickly, is easy to assemble, is of high quality and is strong. In the previous period of time, I have gained a lot of weight. Now that I have lost 5lbs, I will keep going! ! ! worth buying


by E***e on August 21, 2020


Stability!

My only requirement for this product is stability, because once it is unstable, it will become very dangerous when used. I am very happy that this Squat Rack can do this, I feel at safe.Recommended purchase!!


by S***r on August 11, 2020


Worth the money

My doctor told me that I had to start exercising because my body fat rate was too high and I would get sick if I let it go. So I started to study fitness equipment. I am very happy that the fitness equipment I purchased for the first time was so successful. Height can be adjusted, stability, small space occupation,firm,The price is within the range I can afford, GREAT!


by M***s on August 02, 2020


Not bad!!!

I usually don't comment on things I buy (I'm too lazy haha), but this shelf is great, I just finished using it, it's really stable, it's not complicated to assemble, and it's easy to move. It makes my squat more Effect, i like it

1