Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews  >  Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
5 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by C***d on September 29, 2021


Wonderful bike.

This is a very good choice for an adult tricycle.


by C***a on September 17, 2021


Good Adult Tricycle

Well made and sturdy, I put it together with the help of my wife.


by P***n on September 16, 2021


Perfect

Very nice great price


by L***n on September 16, 2021


Happy Cycling

Nice high quality bike, easy to put together


by M***n on September 15, 2021


easy rides

I Love my new bike


by R***n on September 06, 2021


It's safe and easy to ride.

the bike is very solid


by E***n on August 27, 2021


Very sturdy

Good Quality and Well Built Trike


by C***r on August 19, 2021


Great

I absolutely love this adult tricycle.


by D***n on August 15, 2021


Pretty satisfied

this bike came to us so well packaged there wasn't a scratch, ding or dent on it.


by P***) on August 11, 2021


Good quality of the products I purchase.

It's sturdy and good quality


by C***n on April 24, 2021


Instructions are fairly understandable

It's sturdy and good quality, just what we expected. Worth every penny!


by T***s on April 20, 2021


Satisfied with purchase

This tricycle is sturdy, easy to ride, with a wide, comfortable saddle seat.


by R***e on April 17, 2021


I LOVE it so much!

This is the best purchase I've made in years and brings me so much pleasure, as well as improving my health through regular exercise.


by C***a on April 07, 2021


Great trike

This bike is very sturdy. I love it and it goes pretty fast.


by R***t on April 05, 2021


5 stars

I give it 5 stars because I'm very pleased with my purchase


by P***r on April 02, 2021


Great for losing weight

Surprisingly this tricycle can handle my weight (300 lbs), I've had it three weeks now. I've lost 10 lbs so far riding it.


by D***s on April 02, 2021


Solid Bike, Excellent support

We bought this bike because my mother has balance issues. It's very stable, and comes with two baskets.


by W***n on April 02, 2021


Excellent shipping packaging

These 2 boxes arrived in perfect condition. I love my new bike!


by C***s on March 14, 2021


Unbelievable price and quality

I just received the bike and really cannot believe the reasonable price for the item quality. Awesome bike and well made!


by A***. on March 09, 2021


Cool tricycle and great customer service

Cool tricycle and great customer service. We will purchase from this store again.

1